Logo White
Watch Demo

Indigo Wellness

Own this business?
4.9
118 reviews
|Wellness|Atlanta, GA 30317

1963 Hosea L Williams Dr SE, Atlanta, GA 30317

(404) 370-1151

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Bloom Beauty Bar
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1808 2nd Baxter Crossing

(704) 616-7136
Woodhouse Day Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

(770) 814-7277
Envee Spa
5.0
(93) · Wellness

1718 Trent Blvd

(252) 638-8500
Bronze Bohemian
5.0
(9) · Wellness

1550 7th St NW

(202) 810-3998

2 people are looking at this business

La Bellezza Spa
5.0
(3) · Wellness

12290 US-30

(724) 515-5993

4 people are looking at this business

Body Kneads Massage & Wellness Center
5.0
(11) · Wellness

415 W 3rd St

(651) 267-0118

About

Experience total healing and individual growth at the premier spa and yoga studio in Atlanta, GA, Indigo Wellness. Founded on the ancient Ayurveda health system, this innovative studio utilizes the power of the color indigo, intuition and perception, to bring peace to their members' minds, bodies, and spirits. This full-service, boutique spa offers residents of the Kirkwood community an affordable escape that promotes comprehensive healing through a variety of effective techniques. From rejuvenating skin care and cosmetic enhancers, such as Botox, to tension-relieving Swedish massages and spiritual yoga classes, their staff of wellness professionals is there to ensure you feel as beautiful o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
118 reviews
592
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chanda Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 20:14 PM
Walking into this place just feels so good! Everyone is so friendly, and the services are great! We are lucky to have it in the neighborhood!
Donyal Andrews on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 02:20 AM
My go to spa where I can go for everything! Mani/pedis, waxes, massages and now facial rejuvenation! Can't find a one stop shop better than that!
Marisa A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 16:18 PM
I was a regular to this local nail, massage and waxing shop until it recently changed hands. I am excited about the new owners of Indigo Blue and will continue to be a regular!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Eva-Maria Connolly on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 14:59 PM
My niece & I had a pedi and mani. Loved it. Place is stylish, definitely would recommend for pampering...
Business Response:

So glad you had an excellent experience. Great seeing you. Let us know how the Dermalogica lotion works for you!

Scott Nichols on Facebook

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 08:15 AM
My fiance and her friends came here as part of their Bachelorette party. They are all kind of experts in their own towns on "Manni/Pedi's" and they were blown away. The ambiance and the quality of the treatment left them walking on air. I'm sure that if they didn't live so far away, they would only come back here. At least I now know where to buy my Valentine and surprise gifts since WE do live here. Thanks Indigo!
Shannon Tinsley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 00:06 AM
Immediately upon entering Indigo, you feel a fresh, relaxing vibe. The staff is warm and welcoming. After my relaxing mani, I walked away feeling revitalized and my hands felt fantastic! Do yourself a favor and book a service today! Love that place!!
Suzanne Ault on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2016, 16:22 PM
Many thanks to Paris for her guidance with skin care products. Day three of using Dermalogica dry skin care, and I can already see a significant difference in my complexion. Thank you, Paris!
Ann Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 13:41 PM
Great experience at the newly refreshed Indigo Wellness spa today! Loved the new interior and the service was great and much improved from Jazmin. Michael is awesome! I look forward to the next visit.
Singer Westerlund Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 15:32 PM
As I'm sitting in the spa pedicure chair-feeling relaxed and with pretty toes, I have to say Indigo Wellness is amazing! My nail tech, Michael, introduced himself before beginning my service. That's never happened to me before! He asked the appropriate questions regarding my pedicure needs and then let me enjoy my experience, with a glass of wine!! His massage on my legs and feet was perfect for me-hard pressure. He verified that his pressure was good and let me close my eyes and relax. I'm very proud and happy that Paris has taken over ownership. It already is more beautiful and I will be coming back often. Do yourself a favor and go to Indigo Wellness, formerly Jazmin spa, in Kirkwood.
Business Response:

thank you! Im glad you had a great experience here! And I promise to always do my best to keep it that way <3

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.