Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

India Joze

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
281 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Santa Cruz, CA 95060

418 Front St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 325-3633

http://www.indiajoze.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

5379 Mowry Ave

(510) 795-1825
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3005 Silver Creek Rd

(408) 528-1147
5.0
(79) · Asian Fusion

572 E El Camino Real

(408) 720-8689
About

Classes, cooking equipment and ingredients, catering and food festivals: India Joze Restaurant has been a center for culinary consciousness since 1972. Embracing the cuisines of the Mediterranean, MidEast, India and SouthEast Asia, we wok a fresh and sometimes intense line to vegetarian, poultry, seafood and meat dishes, and unusual desserts, using many organic ingredients. We serve a limited, locally sourced beer and wine list. Food value is the focus in our casual restaurant and to-go business, while our catering ranges from formal plated service to entertaining food demonstration/classes/buffets for hundreds of guests. Our chef Jozseph Schultz was the first culinary artist in Santa Cruz t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
281 reviews
5215
  
433
  
312
  
23
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judy Kettenhofen review for India Joze
Judy Kettenhofen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:03 AM
Beyond belief Not to be missed.
Jamie Jameson review for India Joze
Jamie Jameson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:00 AM
Josh Stephens review for India Joze
Josh Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:47 AM
Where’s the “love this page” button? My first time trying them out was when they catered a transportation conference yesterday and boy was it tasty. Just the right mix of spice when it comes to their rice. The salad was also on point in tandem with their green dressing. Deliciousness all around. I hope to make it to their building for lunch one of these days.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Antony Page review for India Joze
Antony Page on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:14 AM
Hands down, the best food I've had in Santa Cruz!
Alison Gee review for India Joze
Alison Gee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 03:05 AM
On top of being delicious and healthy, India Joze food is prepared with love and gratitude, the most nourishing ingredients of all. I was so touched to enjoy wonderful black-eyed peas and collard greens on New Year’s day with Joze. Thank you so much for your generosity and kindness for so many! 🌈💗👏
Angela Marie review for India Joze
Angela Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 02:18 AM
the food at India Joze is consistently fresh and flavorful and offers fish, poultry, lamb, beef and vegan options at very reasonable prices!
Aaron Spencer review for India Joze
Aaron Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:19 AM
Max Montgomery review for India Joze
Max Montgomery on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:06 AM
Chef Joseph Shultz is the most creative chef in Santa Cruz! He's fused amazingly tasty dishes from around the world for years. Hands down my favorite restaurant in Santa Cruz - or anywhere! My favorites - Dragon Chicken or Nasi Goreng Always a treat to eat here!
Karen Kefauver review for India Joze
Karen Kefauver on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:55 AM
One of my favorite places to eat in Santa Cruz. Small, cozy, casual and always delicious. Chef is inspired, talented and so generous! For a true taste of Santa Cruz, come to India Joze!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.