Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
1059 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

3287 US-89, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-6100

http://www.incredibleautosales.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(334) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(429) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
4.7
(166) · Automotive

1153 N State St

(801) 380-9427
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
1,059 reviews
5524
  
4113
  
359
  
279
  
1284
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jeffery review for Incredible Auto Sales
Jeffery on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 10:03 AM
Very up frank and honest, no pressure to buy . Answered all the questions I had.
Sherry review for Incredible Auto Sales
Sherry on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 10:10 AM
Works very hard for buyer
GuruCB2Z6 review for Incredible Auto Sales
GuruCB2Z6 on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:39 AM
Mike was absolutely amazing! That being said, they were all amazing! I've never had a better car buying experience. This will be my forever place for buying cars. I highly suggest going there. Our credit is not the best and they helped us with everything. Thank you!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Keith review for Incredible Auto Sales
Keith on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/24/2019, 04:16 AM
They were very responsive in answering my questions. It would have been better if they had linked the CarFax information to their ad to begin with and the extent of damage to the vehicle. The fact that the cost of repairs were more than what the insurance company thought the vehicle was worth should have been listed up front.
GuruC2J42 review for Incredible Auto Sales
GuruC2J42 on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 10:32 AM
Very helpful and responded immediaty
Larry review for Incredible Auto Sales
Larry on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 06:49 AM
Very helpful and responded immediaty
Nawnhx review for Incredible Auto Sales
Nawnhx on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/13/2019, 05:25 AM
Very intermittent contact. Went to look at car and no one helped at all. Tried to setup a sale via email and text ( had my best luck via text) . They sent a form that was auto populated with incorrect info. No Sale......
Respond to negative reviews
Mircea review for Incredible Auto Sales
Mircea on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 13:08 PM
Prompt. Helpful.
Tim review for Incredible Auto Sales
Tim on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 11:18 AM
Salesman Rick very helpful, pictures very accurate of vehicle condition, he picked me up from airport when I went to pick up vehicle, they have excellent service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.