Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
1027 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

3287 US-89, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-6100

http://www.incredibleautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(334) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(429) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
1,027 reviews
5502
  
4110
  
358
  
278
  
1279
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Tom review for Incredible Auto Sales
Tom on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 15:54 PM
I bought the vehicle, it was better than I expected at the price
GuruCVJLQ review for Incredible Auto Sales
GuruCVJLQ on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 02:37 AM
Becarefull what you buy have it checked by a reputable dealer do not take their word for it my car was pretty much a wreck before I got it yes it had a car fax but not all was told it had been wrecked 3 times plus hail damaged it had been sitting with the windows broken out it had been ran into a ditch and a person who didn't know how to do body work fixed most of it before it was put on the lot also the transmission was only half full of fluid the only thing good about my lexus was it had low miles because of the car fax I was able to contact the last two owners I have spent nearly $6,000 trying to correct these issues I would never buy there again and the salespeople were rude and acted like I was no big deal and I paid cash look any place but there it might look great but look at it hard and have another shop look be for you buy if you must. I also have herd similar stories from other customers .
Respond to negative reviews
Norma review for Incredible Auto Sales
Norma on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 15:00 PM
Very nice salespeople looking forward to my appointment on Monday to make a purchase.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Niki review for Incredible Auto Sales
Niki on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 05:00 AM
They replied quickly!
hubarri8 review for Incredible Auto Sales
hubarri8 on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 15:44 PM
Very good
GuruC786P review for Incredible Auto Sales
GuruC786P on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 03:19 AM
It couldn’t have gone any better! They made me feel very comfortable working with Rick & Misty. It was a fast & smooth transaction. I love my new vehicle! Thanks you guys
Mandianne review for Incredible Auto Sales
Mandianne on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 18:25 PM
The salesman was helpful, and everyone at the dealership seemed friendly. The car was in a worse condition than expected, even for that price.
ldsmommy review for Incredible Auto Sales
ldsmommy on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 16:47 PM
Great experience
Olavl1 review for Incredible Auto Sales
Olavl1 on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 05:52 AM
Cardealer with a communication disability. They advertise a car for 5K usd. I call, get to speak to Ward and he offers me the car for 6K (because of all kinds of fees). There's no wiggle room. A few days later, i see the car still advertised, respond to the ad and now Audie answer me. She tells me they are unable to negotiate on the price, but promises to forward my offer to a seller. I never hear from her again, until I poked her a few days later via email. Next day, Chris offers me the car for 5.5K. I accept and confirm that I will pick up the car the next day. A few hours later, Chris emails me that they sold the car to another person. If selling goes like this, i can't imagine how service on a car work they sold. Be warned.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.