Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
995 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

3287 US-89, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-6100

http://www.incredibleautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(334) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(429) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
995 reviews
5481
  
4109
  
357
  
276
  
1272
  
Sort By:
Recommended
HeatherJo review for Incredible Auto Sales
HeatherJo on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 05:36 AM
It was very quick to respond and answered all my questions
GuruNZRSD review for Incredible Auto Sales
GuruNZRSD on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 07:00 AM
Been trying to buy this van since Monday they sold it out from under me. Ivans communication back to me was less than satisfactory communication. If I would have been told someone else was looking at it I would habe put 500 to hold it. Fool me once... Not goimg to get the chance to fool me twice.
Respond to negative reviews
GuruL6BYL review for Incredible Auto Sales
GuruL6BYL on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/29/2019, 21:47 PM
I'm very pleased with the results
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jimmy review for Incredible Auto Sales
Jimmy on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/29/2019, 16:20 PM
I'm very pleased with the results
Sharon review for Incredible Auto Sales
Sharon on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 13:15 PM
Great service
Joe review for Incredible Auto Sales
Joe on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 02:10 AM
Responded to my inquiry. Very helpful!
Matt review for Incredible Auto Sales
Matt on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 07:12 AM
The salesman named Chris is a joke. My wife and I wanted info on a jeep and he acted like could care less if he sold it. He kept yawning on the phone when I was trying to ask him questions. I wish Mike was still there we had a much better experience, and even bought a car there before. I recommend not buying from Chris.
Respond to negative reviews
Dianne review for Incredible Auto Sales
Dianne on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 04:26 AM
Good communication.
Tarcisio review for Incredible Auto Sales
Tarcisio on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:01 AM
Very helpful on answering my questions
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.