Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
994 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

3287 US-89, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-6100

http://www.incredibleautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(334) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(429) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
994 reviews
5480
  
4109
  
357
  
276
  
1272
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ralph review for Incredible Auto Sales
Ralph on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 04:16 AM
Didn't get the truck i was interested in, but the staff at Incredible Auto Sales was very nice and helpful.
GuruYNZR review for Incredible Auto Sales
GuruYNZR on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 11:20 AM
Poor customer service. Not enough attention to detail. Lack of follow up with customer. Not attentive. Vehicles are not clean and ready for presentation, dirty carfax on most of their inventory. I would not recommend this dealership.
Respond to negative reviews
Pedrito review for Incredible Auto Sales
Pedrito on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:16 AM
Awesome
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tony review for Incredible Auto Sales
Tony on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:59 AM
Dealer acknowledged my introductory email asking if I had any questions. I sent my questions in but never heard from the dealer again.
Respond to negative reviews
Dave review for Incredible Auto Sales
Dave on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:40 AM
The IAS team was very good to work with. It took only a few hours to test drive and purchase the car. Very friendly and knowledgeable! Terrific to deal with! Trusted their judgment of the car I chose to purchase!!
Madeline E review for Incredible Auto Sales
Madeline E on BBB

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 14:02 PM
Went with my grand daughter to look at a car. Bad smell came from running the air conditioner. My grand daughter has sent texts and got 2 responses but nothing after that so she could set up and appointment to have the problem fixed. I picked up the plates for her and told the guy my grand daughter has been trying to reach him and he said he never received a text from her. My grand daughter showed me the text to and from him. Front driver side tire was low and was told it's because it was sitting for a while. Turns out it was a slow leak due to the baldness of the tires. Because we didn't say anything before signing the dotted line they will not replace the tires. It's been more than a month now and still haven't been able to get an appointment. My grand daughter received a call last week stating her registration and plates had come in. She told that person she has been trying to get her vehicle in to fix the air conditioner. He said he would ask his boss and get back. Still haven't heard from him either. My grand daughter was told by the company they wouldn't be _ _ _ holes if there are issues. Their communication skills need work! My grand daughter was told they have a mechanic check over the cars before they are sold to make sure everything is in good condition. I am surprised the tires passed his inspection. 2 weeks after the purchase she had a hose explode and had to have it replaced. It has been not quite 4 months since my granddaughter purchased a car from this dealership and felt it important to add to my previous review. Within 2 months of purchase, a new battery had to be purchased. I drove the car myself within 2 months of purchase and notice the transmission slipping. I was quite concerned realizing the transmission was probably going out. And unfortunately, within 4 months of purchasing the car, it completely went out. I called Incredible Auto Sales and ask to speak with the owner. They would not let me speak with the owner, told me I didn't need to speak with him and was transferred to Misty, the manager. I told Misty the news and ask for the $6000.00 to be returned to my granddaughter. Of course, she refused and said she could "get their cost" for repairs. I told her we needed to know ASAP. I called her back in 2 days and she said they hadn't got back to here yet. She said she would call again. I called again in 2 days, and she told me they hadn't contacted her yet. She stated, "since I am a girl, they probably don't want to contact me." She said she would call again. I called on Monday, after the weekend and ask again. She told me she called me and said my voice mail was full and she couldn't leave a message. I check my voice mail regularly and told her this. Not sure why she felt she needed to lie to me. She then gave me a quote she received from Murdock Chevrolet in Bountiful, $4100.00. Told her I received a quote for about the same amount from the mechanic I go to here in West Jordan. I then called Murdock Chevrolet in Bountiful and ask what the cost is for replacing a transmission. I was quoted around $4,400.00. I was told this is the price that is given to everyone including local dealerships including Incredible Auto Sales. Again, Misty lied to me about the quote. My guess is she didn't call Murdock Chevrolet and gave me a number she thought would work. She originally told me they had 3 people they work with. Not sure why she didn't give me quotes from any other mechanics. I unfortunately can't prove this dealership new about the problems before the car was sold. We were told the car is gone through thoroughly for any issues. We have paperwork stating this. If the car was gone through thoroughly, how did the battery not show it was bad. How did the transmission fluid not get checked. The transmission fluid was thick and black and had all kinds of metal pieces in the fluid. My granddaughter put her trust in these people and was totally "SCREWED" by them. They either knew of the problems or they just don't care if a car has problems before they sell. DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!! If you do and you have problems, they will not help you.
Respond to negative reviews
AJ review for Incredible Auto Sales
AJ on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:45 AM
The dealer did a reasonable job of getting me info on a vehicle no one would really want due to its past history. They didn’t hide the problems that the Carfax revealed.
Tammy review for Incredible Auto Sales
Tammy on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 01:30 AM
Chris what is consistently helpful and patient, upfront about pricing and additional costs
Stephen review for Incredible Auto Sales
Stephen on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/22/2019, 01:25 AM
Very personable and helpful, I will purchase from him if the truck is as good as reported, and financing fall into place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.