Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
995 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

3287 US-89, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-6100

http://www.incredibleautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(334) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(429) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
995 reviews
5481
  
4109
  
357
  
276
  
1272
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Leslie review for Incredible Auto Sales
Leslie on Cargurus

a year ago

04/16/2021, 06:42 AM
Every car they had had check engine light on. The smell in 85% of their cars was horrible not sure what they use to detail cars but they were bad!!
Renjun review for Incredible Auto Sales
Renjun on Cargurus

a year ago

04/10/2021, 09:03 AM
Dealer took a long time to retrieve the car for test drive despite I made an appointment earlier. Didn't purchase at the end so can't judge on the purchasing process.
Lance review for Incredible Auto Sales
Lance on Cargurus

a year ago

04/06/2021, 11:45 AM
Dealer said they had the car, then said they didn’t have the key, then said they didn’t have the car and never called me back.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Guru9YRS4B review for Incredible Auto Sales
Guru9YRS4B on Cargurus

a year ago

04/04/2021, 21:21 PM
The dealer was fine. The car has some rust, and the mileage was too high. The dealer sold it to another person. Good for the dealer.
Mary review for Incredible Auto Sales
Mary on Cargurus

a year ago

03/15/2021, 14:56 PM
They're a group you can depend on.
Liza review for Incredible Auto Sales
Liza on Cargurus

a year ago

03/08/2021, 04:09 AM
It was good but to far for me.
Andrew review for Incredible Auto Sales
Andrew on Cargurus

a year ago

03/06/2021, 18:31 PM
Service was fine. Inventory isn't great at all, but maybe a few diamonds in the rough. They could clean up the cars a bit, or a lot. Hard to give a star rating because it's not fair to compare them to a major dealer with new vehicles.
Gaven review for Incredible Auto Sales
Gaven on Cargurus

a year ago

02/22/2021, 12:16 PM
I wanted to buy a manual transmission car. The car at this dealership was listed as a manual transmission. I called to verify that it was indeed a manual transmission, and he told me on the phone (very rudely, like I was wasting his time) that it definitely was a manual transmission, as listed. When I got to the dealership, The car was not a manual transmission. I asked if they had another similar car that was manual, he said no, they don't have any manual transmission vehicles. Lied to my face, was rude, and wasted my time.
Respond to negative reviews
Norm review for Incredible Auto Sales
Norm on Cargurus

a year ago

02/02/2021, 06:37 AM
They had the van ready for me to test drive and there was no pressure. Jaden did an awesome job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.