Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
994 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

3287 US-89, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-6100

http://www.incredibleautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(334) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(429) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
994 reviews
5480
  
4109
  
357
  
276
  
1272
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Todd review for Incredible Auto Sales
Todd on Cargurus

7 months ago

11/18/2021, 18:31 PM
Cars advertised were sold, sales staff was clueless. Two different Dodge Chargers were already sold when they contact me.
Respond to negative reviews
Angry individual review for Incredible Auto Sales
Angry individual on BBB

7 months ago

11/17/2021, 05:59 AM
I wish I could give this 0 stars, this place is an absolute joke. We drove 13 hours total 6 hrs there and 6hrs back with time between to stretch to purchase the 2016 ***** cx9 in white, avoid this vehicle!!! We get there and after being told the tires were good as we did not want to waste our time driving a long way we took their word the tires were good. Nope, front tires were pretty bad with the passenger front with the rik nearly breaking through, we asked if we could drive it to discount tire to see their thoughts and discount said the tires were absolutely not safe. We were told they would not replace the tires and that the tires were safe. To replace tires would have coat over $1000 because of the vehicle being awd (all-wheel drive). Worst experience ever. Shady, they absolutely preyed on us by ensuring the vehicle was good. Who knows what other problems this vehicle has. They should have to pay us for our wasted fuel and time that we cannot ever get back. C*** buisness!!! Hope you bankrupt. I am so upset about this, Utah should have better laws to protect people because some innocent person may buy this without fighting the tires and it blows and they end up dead. Shameful!!! I have photos of the tires and text message claiming tires were good. Wish I had checked the BBB because if I had I would have avoided this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Magen review for Incredible Auto Sales
Magen on Cargurus

8 months ago

11/11/2021, 09:50 AM
After letting them do a hard pull on my credit report I couldn't even get an answer back on interest rates whether or not I was approved ridiculous I will not do business with such sloppy salespeople
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
David S review for Incredible Auto Sales
David S on BBB

8 months ago

10/18/2021, 12:51 PM
This dealer sold me a a dangerous/unsafe vehicle. After driving the car I purchased from them for a time, I eventually became aware that the thing showed dangerously uneven braking during an emergency stop, and poor emergency handling (e.g., trying to swerve to avoid an obstacle). I spent weeks trying to figure this car behavior out. Finally, I found that someone had replaced one of the 17" wheels with a 16" wheel!!! I attempted to inform the dealership manager that she had sold me an unsafe vehicle. I suggested that either one of her mechanics stuck the 16 inch wheel on the car during their prep to sell it, or they failed to inspect the care adequately before selling it. I asked her to simply trade me the 16 incher with a good used 17 inch rim and tire. The manager initially asked me to provide photos of all 4 tires, which I did.However, she thereafter got cold feet about the photo evidence and ultimately, denied all responsibility. Let me quote her text message: "There is no way of us knowing the car was like this.".Oh, really? And, so, she expects each prospective buyer to check all 4 tires before purchasing thier car to make sure they are all the same size?, Obviously, their "expert mechanics" did not do so before selling me the car; or, if they did, they failed to disclose this dangerous condition to me. The manager also provided a written statement from her inspection company attesting to the fact that the car has been thoroughly inspected and was safe. If you check their website, you will see claims that among a long list of things, they check rims and tires.......NOT, obviously.I will update this rating if the problem is resolved satisfactorily, but if there is no update, then all I can say is, beware of shady car dealers out there.
Respond to negative reviews
Richard review for Incredible Auto Sales
Richard on Cargurus

8 months ago

10/14/2021, 04:33 AM
The salesman Mathias was amazing! Very helpful, responded quickly, answered every question! But the paperwork/Title/office was a bad experience. Took so long to get paperwork that the 45 day temp expired!
Aaron review for Incredible Auto Sales
Aaron on Cargurus

10 months ago

09/05/2021, 04:25 AM
I set an appointment however they were understaffed which makes it hard, so instead they had the finance guy help me, which was fine. However he didn’t really know much about the car himself, which is fine and expected. I think some of their prices were fair but on the car that I was looking at, it was not clean, and not in ready to sell condition. I kind of got that feeling about a lot of their cars. So I decided to go elsewhere. I think if you are going to buy a car from a dealer, it needs to be cleaned and ready.
Rob review for Incredible Auto Sales
Rob on Cargurus

10 months ago

09/01/2021, 19:05 PM
Super responsive, transparent, and easy to work with.
Manmar review for Incredible Auto Sales
Manmar on BBB

a year ago

07/12/2021, 09:15 AM
After Incredible Auto Sales failed to get my permanent registration in time, a staff member told me that I could just keep driving despite my temporary registration being expired because cops won't enforce the law. So they made a mistake and then told me to just go ahead and break the law. Then, when I went to get a second temporary registration, another staff member acted as if they had made amends for not getting my permanent registration in time because they were providing a second temporary registration. Never mind that I drove four hours round trip to get this second temporary registration. I tried to address the problem of Incredible Auto Sales not getting me a permanent registration, but they didn't answer and didn't return multiple calls. I would say that the review isn't a one star because the car was at a good price, but the CD player went out just a few weeks into owning it and the air conditioner is rather bad, as it has been since I've owned the vehicle. So the only reason this isn't a one-star review is because they at least provided screws and a screwdriver to put my license plates on, once I finally did get the permanent registration.
Denise H review for Incredible Auto Sales
Denise H on BBB

a year ago

05/17/2021, 09:42 AM
paid cash 4 months later no title. sloppy paperwork. sent title to DMV with a lein holder. DMV cannot say who the lien holder is so back to dealership. left MANY messages before finally getting a human on the phone. She confirmed title sent to DMV with a lien holder listed and told me who it was. She was going to clear up with DMV and get my title released to me. 4 weeks later still no title. I contacted DMV and lien holder still listed. Called dealership AGAIN several times and to this day no return phone call. Fortunately the lien holder listed was able to release title to me. Now I have to go to DMV in person and pay for duplicate title. Sloppy paperwork and unprofessional business. Would NOT recommend!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.