Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
994 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

3287 US-89, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-6100

http://www.incredibleautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(334) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(429) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
994 reviews
5480
  
4109
  
357
  
276
  
1272
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jasen review for Incredible Auto Sales
Jasen on Cargurus

7 years ago

08/29/2015, 12:18 PM
They were friendly enough, but didn't bother to communicate with me. I made an offer and never heard from them. They sold the car and didn't bother to follow up with me as they promised.
Leslie review for Incredible Auto Sales
Leslie on Cargurus

7 years ago

08/11/2015, 05:43 AM
It was good no problems, asked them to change a cracked tail light & they did
Kevin review for Incredible Auto Sales
Kevin on Cargurus

7 years ago

05/01/2015, 14:02 PM
On site and standing at car and no one would come speak to me to answer questions. I went with intention to purchase this particular car and left after 20 minutes of not even an acknowledgement I was there.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Marissa review for Incredible Auto Sales
Marissa on Cargurus

7 years ago

03/14/2015, 18:36 PM
it took two weeks to reply to me
sally review for Incredible Auto Sales
sally on Cargurus

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 13:49 PM
good, seemed very honest
Mike review for Incredible Auto Sales
Mike on Cargurus

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 06:16 AM
The price and service was awesome. Stayed open late so I could take the suv home.
Tana review for Incredible Auto Sales
Tana on Cargurus

10 years ago

11/25/2012, 04:05 AM
We are really happy with our new car that we got from Incredible Auto Sales and felt like we got a great deal!
Karen review for Incredible Auto Sales
Karen on Cargurus

10 years ago

11/17/2012, 07:26 AM
Owner personable, good follow-through, friendly, reliable. Purchased the car I wanted.
Paul review for Incredible Auto Sales
Paul on Cargurus

10 years ago

10/29/2012, 04:05 AM
Took a full day for them to contact me and by then the car was sold.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.