Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
1027 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

3287 US-89, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-6100

http://www.incredibleautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(334) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(429) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
1,027 reviews
5502
  
4110
  
358
  
278
  
1279
  
Sort By:
Recommended
George review for Incredible Auto Sales
George on Cargurus

6 years ago

06/18/2016, 11:16 AM
Straightforward seemed honest. Pleasant decent prices. Low pressure.
Ripberger review for Incredible Auto Sales
Ripberger on Cargurus

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 08:08 AM
Very helpful and responsive
Charlie review for Incredible Auto Sales
Charlie on Cargurus

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 15:18 PM
Seems to be very honest and straight forward.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sam review for Incredible Auto Sales
Sam on Cargurus

6 years ago

04/17/2016, 15:20 PM
Fair n Honest.
David review for Incredible Auto Sales
David on Cargurus

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 03:21 AM
They really had a bunch of worn out, second rate cars and had no service department. They also were not willing to negotiate at all on there vehicles. Even though I called and made an apt I waited for 15 mins just to get the keys to a vehicle. Seems like they are looking for desperate car buyers
Business Response:

We don't have a service department for several reasons.1st off we try not buy cars that have issues orneed major mechanical work.From our various sources that we obtain cars from we try to avoid vehicles that are free from transmission problems, engine problems or other major mechanical issues.We still have our cars looked at by mechanics that are independent from us.This is beneficial for us because it allows to us to use mechanics that specialize in certain fields like European models, domestic models, electrical problems, diesel motors, or other specialized fields.Not all mech

Respond to negative reviews
Cecy review for Incredible Auto Sales
Cecy on Cargurus

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 01:30 AM
These guys really are the best. They are so obviously honest and straight forward people. No gimmicks or games. I'll be buying my cars from them from now on (so will my mom, since she came with me). My car had an issue once I got it home and I was so disappointed. I thought it would be a hassle to get it fixed or figure out where the problem was. They called me back immediately and said "*gasp* BRING IT IN!" They got it fixed within a few hours and I had my perfect car back. Yay. THANK YOU, RICK and team!
Salth2o review for Incredible Auto Sales
Salth2o on Cargurus

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 14:23 PM
straight shooters, great deals
Kristiana review for Incredible Auto Sales
Kristiana on Cargurus

7 years ago

12/10/2015, 12:58 PM
Emailed back and is willing to go the extra mile
Renee review for Incredible Auto Sales
Renee on Cargurus

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 08:41 AM
Very good
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.