Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
1022 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

3287 US-89, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-6100

http://www.incredibleautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(334) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(429) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
1,022 reviews
5498
  
4109
  
358
  
278
  
1279
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah review for Incredible Auto Sales
Sarah on Cargurus

6 years ago

12/26/2016, 16:30 PM
If you have a hail car- please list it as a "hail sale." To not indicate that on your details about the car is misleading.
Rebecca review for Incredible Auto Sales
Rebecca on Cargurus

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 14:31 PM
they were very quick and polite
Matthew review for Incredible Auto Sales
Matthew on Cargurus

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 20:20 PM
They contacted me promptly and gave a good description of the vehicle. I found them to be straight forward in their dealings with me. Can't ask for any more than that.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
dmcarthu4 review for Incredible Auto Sales
dmcarthu4 on Cargurus

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 15:21 PM
Quick response, friendly staff!
Kevin review for Incredible Auto Sales
Kevin on Cargurus

6 years ago

09/18/2016, 19:55 PM
Great job calling and wanting work with us. I would recommend to u try then first.
bigtrucks4x4 review for Incredible Auto Sales
bigtrucks4x4 on Cargurus

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 15:26 PM
Great looking car, but I do not want black interior, they did not have that listed when I inquired
Paul review for Incredible Auto Sales
Paul on Cargurus

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 13:00 PM
Good, honest, great dealrship
Nolan review for Incredible Auto Sales
Nolan on Cargurus

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 11:25 AM
Talked to representative, lost phone number after asking to hold off, did not contact later. Chose to not buy at this time.
Sheri review for Incredible Auto Sales
Sheri on Cargurus

6 years ago

07/17/2016, 12:32 PM
They were very good to work with. I knew what I wanted and they were very helpful to me. I will get my cars from them. What was awesome is I never felt pressure to buy. It was easy to get the financing. They were fast, easy and friendly to work with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.