Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
1027 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

3287 US-89, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-6100

http://www.incredibleautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(334) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(429) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
1,027 reviews
5502
  
4110
  
358
  
278
  
1279
  
Sort By:
Recommended
fortino review for Incredible Auto Sales
fortino on Cargurus

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 05:29 AM
The y answer right away and gave me information I needed
Von review for Incredible Auto Sales
Von on Cargurus

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 06:13 AM
Slow response and car wasn't clean, scratches and overpriced
Andy review for Incredible Auto Sales
Andy on Cargurus

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:37 AM
Responded quickly with introduction and let me know truck was available to see and drive.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
kevin review for Incredible Auto Sales
kevin on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 18:28 PM
Laid back but helpful.
Joshual4 review for Incredible Auto Sales
Joshual4 on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:48 AM
Bought a truck, everything I asked for was done is a reasonable time. No hassle they were their for me not themselves. Highly recommend this dealer nice people, not pushy.
Queen776 review for Incredible Auto Sales
Queen776 on Cargurus

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 02:06 AM
Really willing to work with you
Tom review for Incredible Auto Sales
Tom on Cargurus

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 10:17 AM
Did not respond to my question about the price! Not too impressed with the person i talked with on the phone!
Barbara review for Incredible Auto Sales
Barbara on Cargurus

6 years ago

01/21/2017, 14:49 PM
Called back right away and encouraging.
Patrick review for Incredible Auto Sales
Patrick on Cargurus

6 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:31 AM
Quick response and very friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.