Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
1091 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

3287 US-89, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-6100

http://www.incredibleautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(334) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(429) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
4.7
(166) · Automotive

1153 N State St

(801) 380-9427
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
1,091 reviews
5545
  
4115
  
359
  
280
  
1292
  
Sort By:
Featured
GuruVRY2V review for Incredible Auto Sales
GuruVRY2V on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 06:13 AM
Good job!
Nik review for Incredible Auto Sales
Nik on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 18:07 PM
Responded quickly
Shawney review for Incredible Auto Sales
Shawney on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 06:40 AM
I was very please with our experience here, it was Labor day weekend and they were short handed on staff and even with them being short handed they were incredibly helpful, patient and willing to go the extra mile in satisfying us, the vehicle we drove we DID end up buying it and mentioned to them that it had a cracked windshield and they were on the phone right then getting a new windshield ordered and replaced for us.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Unhappy buyer review for Incredible Auto Sales
Unhappy buyer on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 18:31 PM
Drove five hours to see that hummer they have and it was a piece of crap I was told it was in great shape you really had to look hard to find something wrong with the AC didn’t work probably had one dead cylinder And the front end was worn out pulled hard to the left I would never trust anything they say at again. Don’t waste time with these people
Business Response:

We were appreciative of this review, We took the H3 to a mechanic to have all these concerns addressed the mechanic did fix the A/C but said that all cylinders were working correctly with no missfire codes and the front end did have some wear may need an alignment but was with in operating range for safety.We take all concerns seriously and hope that this customer knows we heard them

Respond to negative reviews
Jay review for Incredible Auto Sales
Jay on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:11 AM
Good experience
Billy review for Incredible Auto Sales
Billy on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/19/2018, 14:07 PM
Good
Samantha review for Incredible Auto Sales
Samantha on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 05:20 AM
They contacted me pretty quickly and worked out a time for a test drive. The car was kind of dirty inside (dog hair and it looked like something had spilled on the tailgate). But I was treated well. Did not buy the car, but it was overall a good experience.
Dane review for Incredible Auto Sales
Dane on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 18:35 PM
Dealer was helpful and responded to my questions quickly.
jdhunts review for Incredible Auto Sales
jdhunts on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:50 AM
Dealer was helpful and responded to my questions quickly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.