Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
1091 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

3287 US-89, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-6100

http://www.incredibleautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(334) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(429) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
4.7
(166) · Automotive

1153 N State St

(801) 380-9427
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
1,091 reviews
5545
  
4115
  
359
  
280
  
1292
  
Sort By:
Featured
Lonewolf3762 review for Incredible Auto Sales
Lonewolf3762 on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 19:12 PM
Dealer responded same day. Met with salesman and looked at their inventory. Vehicle I was interested in didn’t measure up to my requirements. I would recommend this dealer.
Toddzilla16 review for Incredible Auto Sales
Toddzilla16 on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:42 AM
Good communication. Great price.
Mike review for Incredible Auto Sales
Mike on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 21:00 PM
Great place to find great deals on cars and trucks.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jeremy review for Incredible Auto Sales
Jeremy on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 10:24 AM
Fantastic service, nice team. Swift and efficient.
MadJeeper review for Incredible Auto Sales
MadJeeper on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 01:28 AM
Great place to find great deals on cars and trucks.
Anjones08 review for Incredible Auto Sales
Anjones08 on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 19:05 PM
Had a huge selection, was honest about the cars conditions and very patient with me
Rod review for Incredible Auto Sales
Rod on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 10:18 AM
Most cars had issue the pictures look way better than they look up close tell they get cars from the auto auction that are cheap .
AmitS review for Incredible Auto Sales
AmitS on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 10:13 AM
They sold me a car with a clean carfax. But just a few days after buying, i checked autocheck and came to know that it was involved in a major collision . Very surprising their 110 point check did not reveal this collision. I got it inspected from a third party and they have given a clear report about damage on the vehicle, welding being done on the under body. When i went back to them, they just shrugged it off... i would advice buyers to be VERY VERY careful while buying from them.. like to give them negative stars if i could for the whole experience ..awful..
Respond to negative reviews
GuruVKN1R review for Incredible Auto Sales
GuruVKN1R on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 13:30 PM
Great response. Will contact again. Good , and polite. Very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.