Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
954 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010

3287 US-89, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 936-6100

http://www.incredibleautosales.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(331) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(417) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
954 reviews
5450
  
4104
  
356
  
276
  
1268
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Aubry review for Incredible Auto Sales
Aubry on Cargurus

a month ago

04/29/2022, 03:45 AM
This dealer responded quickly when I requested info on a car. The prices were pretty good for all the cars on the lot. Pictures were accurate as well. I was able to drive around any of the cars. They were not all in mint condition, but it is a used car lot. After I put down a payment for the car I wanted they offered to clean it up nice and fix any damages. The service was very friendly and accommodating!
Ahmed R review for Incredible Auto Sales
Ahmed R on BBB

a month ago

04/24/2022, 01:16 AM
We bought a 2015 Grand Caravan with 150k miles. ** less than 2 months so many problems and eventually the engine popped. Gave them 1 star because when I first bought the car within 5 days they fixed the first check engine. I do understand that these vehicles are as is no warranty, but thats not a excuse to sell a junky car and pretend theres nothing wrong with it.Ill update my review if I hear from them about the current problem.
Respond to negative reviews
RayRay63 review for Incredible Auto Sales
RayRay63 on Cargurus

2 months ago

03/31/2022, 03:44 AM
They were responsive
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kenneth review for Incredible Auto Sales
Kenneth on Cargurus

2 months ago

03/30/2022, 21:17 PM
Completely lied about condition of vehicle! Vehicle had numerous bullet hole and a biohazard claim on carfax! Waist of time
Respond to negative reviews
Maria review for Incredible Auto Sales
Maria on Cargurus

2 months ago

03/22/2022, 07:53 AM
I wouldn’t even give them the one but I need to for a review. Do not waste your time unless your buying 2018 and up. I contacted a sales representative to test drive the Chevrolet Impala. The dealer went to there Murray location and took the impala to it’s auto mall location. We get there and the car is in the service department. Dealer said I drove it from Murray and on the freeway and she runs great. And then he said they needed to keep the car to fix the windows as they fell off the tracking. And then said let’s go look at a Mazda 6. Okay we walk there lot and after we got our exercise in and freezing it was a cold day on a Saturday, almost all day so four hours never got to test the impala sign paperwork to get approved for financial everything was supposedly good on Wednesday and we went to go pick up the car and the transmission was slipping, no headlights brakes were going out, car was dirty and the AC and the heater did not work. Garbage
Respond to negative reviews
Xela review for Incredible Auto Sales
Xela on Cargurus

4 months ago

01/27/2022, 12:01 PM
Friendly personnel, nothing but the facts, short, sweet and to the point. No frills. These individuals are professionals and friendly, ready to listen and help in any way they can. Car was clean and ready to test-drive.
Misty review for Incredible Auto Sales
Misty on BBB

5 months ago

01/01/2022, 10:27 AM
I had the most amazing experience with this dealership. I have purchased 6 cars from them personally. Their prices are the best anywhere, service is Incredible! I will never shop anywhere else.
Courage T review for Incredible Auto Sales
Courage T on BBB

6 months ago

12/11/2021, 09:28 AM
They sold me a car for $7,357.48 on 10/2/21. The dealership told me that the car was in perfect condition with a clean title. After driving the car, for a day, a ton of problems came up. So I took it to a mechanic. The mechanic found a ton of problems the were on the car history. I so returned the car to the dealership to get my money back. They told me that they aren't legally obligated to give me anything because lemon law didn't apply in Utah. They said they'll make the fixes I complained about. The car sat in their parking lot for the majority of the time. I called them several times to get an update on the car before they called a mechanic to fix it.I picked up the car back on 11/5/21. Two weeks later on 11/24/2021, the car's engine died on i15. I pulled over and called AAA. The mechanic said the engine dies and will need to be replaced. I only drove the car for **** miles. I've spoken to everyone at the dealership and they all say the same thing; "There's nothing we can d for you." When I asked to speak with the owner, they all say the same thing; "The owner is out of town." When i reached the owner, he said he'll get back to me. I got sick of wasting my time and money on them so I sold the care for parts.Do not trust this dealership. they are all crooks!
Respond to negative reviews
Deidra S review for Incredible Auto Sales
Deidra S on BBB

6 months ago

12/09/2021, 15:36 PM
I was employed here as assistant bookkeeper. I did a wonderful job and cleaned up a lot of messes. I was promised 2 different raises based on performance of certain duties. I kept my end of the bargain but was only given one raise. They piled on the work and never offered me a second raise. When I brought it up to them, a completely FABRICATED lie was made as an excuse to not give me my well deserved raise. They told me I was not clocking out for lunch even though it shows on the time sheet as well as the cameras that I was there working. I was SLANDERED and made to look like a thief. I have never done that at any job and never would. I was FIRED for NOTHING. The owner, ************************* has since told this to other employees of the business even though IT IS NOT TRUE. I am being slandered all just to AVOID KEEPING HIS PROMISE OF A RAISE. This company offers no benefits, no 401k, no bonuses, no holiday pay, no incentive to work there. And ************************* thinks nothing of slandering a wonderful, hard working employee all in the name of greed. Beware of this company. It's a shady one.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.