Logo White
Watch Demo

In Your Wildest Dreams Antiques & Consignments

Own this business?
4.5
333 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93301

716 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 324-6484

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

In Your Wildest Dreams offers an amazing experience of shopping fun! We are a consignment store specializing in designer label clothing, shoes and handbags for a fraction of retail. We have thousands of consignors recycling their wardrobe with us. Because we are a full service estate and liquidation company, we also are proud to offer large selection of home decor, furniture and antiques. We keep our prices very affordable and strive to offer you a fun and worth--your-while shopping experience. Our staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. We look forward to seeing you in our store or at one of our estate sales really soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
333 reviews
5238
  
437
  
321
  
28
  
112
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 127 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Wheeler-Wallace on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 05:59 AM
Nice people - fun stuff !
Mary Helen Sheffield on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 05:23 AM
Nice stuff but a bit pricey
Nora Perez on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 09:05 AM
I like their store but when they where down by Greyhound station I agree prices where more reasonable. Plus had some racks with great deals. I shop their but not as much
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Patrick Liles on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 20:01 PM
Great store with great deals, even on guys stuff
Cianne McGinnis on Facebook

4 months ago

06/30/2019, 03:44 AM
The prices are way too high for used clothing. When they first opened they were very reasonably priced at their other location, but it changed when they moved to 18th St.
On the plus side though, it’s nice to see the clothing sorted by color and by size, unlike Goodwill or other thrift stores where you just have to dig through everything to find something in your size.
Stephanie Hartline-Hinson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 03:46 AM
My 13y DD loves shopping the clothes for fun bargains. Picked up a cute skirt, some shorts and a fabulous dress for under $35. It’s great to watch her create her own style.
Elizabeth Wakefield-Rodriguez on Facebook

5 months ago

05/11/2019, 07:27 AM
went to estate sell. they were opening late and I asked the guy are you almost open he said if you ask me I'm going to take longer with very very rude
Stephanie Odermann Whisler on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2019, 18:21 PM
I went last week looking for a china set and the ladies (Emma & I didn't get the other ones name) were very helpful and nice. I had a nice time chatting with them. Store is clean & roomy. Not packed in like all the antique stores around them.
Bethany Rice on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2019, 01:50 AM
Love this place!! 💕 We find a treasure every trip, and always for an incredible price. Customer service is phenomenal! Truly can’t recommend IYWD enough!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.