Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?
5.0
221 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Lionheart Tattoo
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
221 reviews
5202
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2013, 04:59 AM
They are simply the best and a loving and welcoming atmosphere
Steve Core on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2013, 04:03 AM
Very proud to wear 2 pieces from Justin. Fantastic artist, I've always been treated great by everyone there. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Heather Kreke on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2013, 01:55 AM
I have 3 all done here they are all awesome and I can't wait to get my next one! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Matthew T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/04/2010, 01:30 AM
Best Around
Twitch does a fantastic job with piercings, I have been to others and Twitch is definately the best!!!! I am going back for my 3rd and 4th this weekend from him!!!!
Alicia S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/26/2010, 00:06 AM
great for piercings
I had gone to Southside Tattoo for previous piercings and decided to try In The Blood because their prices were generally a little lower. Twitch pierced my bellybutton a few weeks ago and did a great job. The thing that impressed me was he marked where he was going to pierce it and had me check to make sure I was satisfied before actually doing anything. Other places I have gone to had never done this for me, they just went ahead and pierced. In The Blood is also very clean. My piercing didn't get red, swollen, or infected in any way.
J.J. V. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/25/2009, 04:04 AM
Best Place in Pittsburgh
I absolutely love this place. The artists are incredibly nice and more importantly TALENTED. Ive had 3 pieces done there, all from different people and have loved each and every tattoo. I always refer people to In the Blood and will continue to do so. THANKS!
Sarah C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/02/2008, 03:42 AM
Awesome Work....
I love this place. I went there 2 years ago to get my first tattoo and have gone back several times. They are quick and detail oriented. The people that work there are friendly and easy to get along with. I have even referred a bunch of people to them. They are the best tattoo artists and piercers in Pittsburgh!!!!
misunderstood20 on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/17/2003, 00:56 AM
First Tattoo – I got my first tattoo at Body Bazaar. I was in PA for the weekend and decided that while I actually had money on me for once that I would go through with it. JoJo Davis was the tattoo artist and let me just tell you, he kicks ass. He was really cool about the whole thing and made my first tattoo experience great (when I get another one, I'll definitely drive 4 1/2 hours to PA so JoJo can do it again)
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/18/2003, 05:03 AM
Funky neighborhood tattoo and piercing niche. – The Scene
Typical South Side first-floor nook-and-cranny layout transformed into groovy shop that features an interesting (to say the least) giant painting of an ear, and all the various piercings that one can have done on the ear. The waiting room is cozy and comfy, particularly the black leather couch. Decorated with a nifty combination of erotica art, posters of Marilyn and by Escher with a little red neon thrown in. Shake-your-booty music plays on a mini-stereo. Sit and read some tattoo mags for ideas while you wait your turn.
The Ink
Tribal designs and butterflies are popular here. This tattoo place offers thousands upon thousands of desig
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.