Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?
5.0
222 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Lionheart Tattoo
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5202
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/12/2013, 05:06 AM
In the Blood is THE tattoo shop in Pittsburgh! Justun is a great friend and has developed this tattoo shop into something very special. He surrounds himself with professional artists and sets his standards high. He has developed a calm, clean atmosphere that I would not hesitate to refer anyone to. We often receive compliments on our work and always refer them to our brother in the Lord! This tattoo studio provides a wonderful example of what your tattoo experience should feel like. You are not just another number here. Justun really takes the time to listen to his clients.
Judah H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/11/2013, 01:07 AM
IN THE BLOOD is in my opinion the best shop in the Pittsburgh area. Justun did my first tattoo when I was 16 years old. I am now 23 and still get tattooed by him. He runs a tight ship there! Immediately when walking in you'll be greeted by a extremely friendly staff. All of the artists and staff are very skilled in their concentration as well as knowledgeable in their own area. Justun, Doug, Seth, Mike, and Will are all very kind and are always eager to talk and make you feel comfortable and welcome in their studio! I was extremely impressed with the overall look of the shop too. It has a very "old school" but classic feel with the timeless tattoo flash and the gallery style lighting in the ...  more>>
Jennifer Frayer-Griggs on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2013, 04:31 AM
Mike was great! Thanks for a good experience and a beautiful tattoo.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
David Clinton Quillen on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2013, 03:38 AM
Nice people, fun atmosphere, clean, well done, and great shop in general.
Blake Mohler on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2013, 04:21 AM
You guys are the best!
Matt Bernard on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2013, 01:52 AM
Great tattoos and professional artists! A social responsible business that has helped the community!
Amanda Drane on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2013, 04:11 AM
I just got another tattoo done by Justun and I couldn't be happier. They are true artists at In the Blood! Not to mention, they are clean and make you feel very comfortable. I tell anyone interested in getting a tattoo or piercing to go there.
Selina Krinock on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2013, 04:55 AM
Extremely pleased with my Tinkerbell tattoo!! Justun did an excellent job making my idea/vision come to life on my leg.
Darren Carr on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2013, 04:01 AM
Just finished my sleeve with Justun and I'm happy beyond words! the whole experience was great from start to finish. This place and these people are what getting a tattoo is all about. Friendly, clean and super professional. getting to know Justun a little was a pleasure. Super real and down to earth cat! seriously one of the nicest people I've ever met and we shared some great stories! I'll definitely be in again and I hope you stop out to my store and ride some bikes brother! do yourselves a favor and get to In The Blood tattoo for your next ink!
Cheers!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.