Logo White
Watch Demo

In Thai Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90036

524 N La Brea Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 934-9500

http://www.inthaispaonsunset.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993
5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000
5.0
(21) · Other

17901 Von Karman Ave #601

(949) 369-5555
5.0
(4) · Other

1111 S Arroyo Pkwy

(626) 449-2171
5.0
(1) · Other

2267 Redondo Ave

(562) 597-1359
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JeffHey on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/12/2010, 22:29 PM
What a Big Slip – I have been there about 3 times before for accupressure treatment and massage. The therapists were great and knew what to do to give expert treatment. I noticed a change when I called for an appointment. this time. The lady who answered the phone said "accupressure? we don't do accupressure just Thai massage". I went in any way. Told the therapist what areas I needed work on. Even though she knew what I said, she gave me a "routine" (that was less than average) Thai massage with no emphasis on the areas I pointed out for her to work! Yep! No accupressure and less than the high standard massage for this place! They opened up a new branch on Sunset blvd. Maybe they sent their quality people there! The Owner's description still says accupressure, but what a change! I have to rate them EH because I knew what they used to be.
Melina C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/06/2010, 12:57 PM
Super VIP....See you soon My massage therapist was Vip, and she was absolutely incredible. she had powerful hands! for the deep tissue which I welcomed since my muscles were so stiff. She was very accommodating to my request of some extra next time.
Melina C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/06/2010, 05:20 AM
Super VIP....See you soon My massage therapist was Vip, and she was absolutely incredible. she had powerful hands! for the deep tissue which I welcomed since my muscles were so stiff. She was very accommodating to my request of some extra next time. and you know when i get in what did she do . 1. Check in, get a pair of funny pants, and get led into your room 2. Take off your clothes, put on the funny pants, and lie face down on the mat 3. The masseuse comes in and gets on the ground with me and starts massaging my back like any other massage, except that they're on the ground with me! 4. She crack my back 5. She spread my legs and get on top of you with their knees pushing into my bottom and legs 6. You flip 7. She stretch mylegs and continue to knead my body with her hands, arms, elbows, knees 8. Crack my back again Here's what the flyer said of traditional thai-combination massages: "In Thai Spa offers the popular traditional Thai Massage body treatment for relief of stress, body aches, and pain. This treatment is a Thai art of healing which has been in existence for thousands of years. The art has been perfected over time through the manipulation of muscles, deep tissue, energy lines, energy points and body joints. Our specialists are masters of this art of healing with years of education and experience and their treatment will leave you with a feeling of relief and exuberance." Relief and exuberance I did feel! It was sort of a mix of a massage and a yoga class. I'd definitely come back here after a stressful day of work. Thank you Vip . You 're my Super VIP. !!!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Melica on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/06/2010, 01:56 AM
Incridible VIP ..!!!! – My massage therapist was Vip, and she was absolutely incredible. she had powerful hands! for the deep tissue which I welcomed since my muscles were so stiff. She was very accommodating to my request of some extra next time. and you know when i get in what did she do . 1. Check in, get a pair of funny pants, and get led into your room 2. Take off your clothes, put on the funny pants, and lie face down on the mat 3. The masseuse comes in and gets on the ground with me and starts massaging my back like any other massage, except that they're on the ground with me! 4. She crack my back 5. She spread my legs and get on top of you with their knees pushing into my bottom and legs 6. You flip 7. She stretch mylegs and continue to knead my body with her hands, arms, elbows, knees 8. Crack my back again Here's what the flyer said of traditional thai-combination massages: "In Thai Spa offers the popular traditional Thai Massage body treatment for relief of stress, body aches, and pain. This treatment is a Thai art of healing which has been in existence for thousands of years. The art has been perfected over time through the manipulation of muscles, deep tissue, energy lines, energy points and body joints. Our specialists are masters of this art of healing with years of education and experience and their treatment will leave you with a feeling of relief and exuberance." Relief and exuberance I did feel! It was sort of a mix of a massage and a yoga class. I'd definitely come back here after a stressful day of work. Thank you Vip . You 're my Super VIP. !!!!
Heyyou W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/27/2009, 05:29 AM
Great Acupressure Treatment I needed some serious acupressure treatment. I read the reviews about the great therapeutic massage this place has. I went there and specifically asked for acupressure treatment for my upper back area. Wun did a fantastic job. She really knows the muscles of the body and how to apply the pressure. Went back for more treatment a week later and Vip treated me. She also gave me first class acupressure treatment. These girls really know their business. Don't hesitate on giving this place a try when you are hurting!
CSMobileUser4 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/10/2009, 21:58 PM
Best Hollywood massage – There Are two massage therapists that are the best in Hollywood. Super Pat & Noi are amazing. Don't go no where else. Just ask for Super Pat she does an incredible deep tissue massage.
snoehp on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/02/2008, 14:15 PM
Magic touch! – SuperPAT was amazing! She totally lived up to the hype. In Thai Spa was a great experience: everyone was friendly and made me feel right at home, the massage was excellent, and the price was right.
cooldude001 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/14/2008, 18:03 PM
wow love this place – What a great little place....my top 5 reasons ill be back 1. very nice employees... 2. great price...really where else can you get a great 1 1/2 hour massage for 65 bucks... 3. right up the street from me... 4. SUPER PAT...she is awesome...she really knows how to work out the kinks... 5. did i mention 65 buck for 1 1/2 hour massage.. If you have not been...you are missing out.... See you SUPER PAT next week...
beechnut9 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/07/2008, 14:46 PM
Best Thai Massage! Every time I walk out of this place I feel as if my body and spirit have gone through a complete overhaul. Forget the necessity of a great Auto Body Shop, how about a great "Body Body Shop"!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.