Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Impulse Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
165 reviews
|Hair Salons|Marietta, GA 30067

255 Village Pkwy NE #160, Ste 160, Marietta, GA 30067

(770) 952-0607

http://www.impulse-salon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

2 people are looking at this business

About

Kerastase Exclusive Salon that specializes in balayage, color correction, highlighting, haircuts, straighteners, and more. We are a full service salon that staffs platform stylists and continue to offer advanced education through L'Oreal Professionnel's SoHo Academy. You'll find we are always up to date with the most advance techniques and products in the industry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
165 reviews
550
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
103 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Xaviera Castillo review for Impulse Salon
Xaviera Castillo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:22 AM
April is my girl!! Oh man she knew exactly what I wanted and she made it happen! I love love love her! She’s the only stylist I want!!
Mar P. review for Impulse Salon
Mar P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:54 AM
Marlene is a disloyal dogturd
Taylor Brighton Pinder review for Impulse Salon
Taylor Brighton Pinder on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:03 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Debbie Jr McGinley review for Impulse Salon
Debbie Jr McGinley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:45 AM
Melissa Hale Jewkes review for Impulse Salon
Melissa Hale Jewkes on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:01 AM
Erin is awesome! She is personable, fun, fast and professional all at the same time. I really don't know how she does it. It must just be talent. I always leave feeling good and looking good. Thanks Erin. I appreciate you!!
Matthew Enslein review for Impulse Salon
Matthew Enslein on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 02:10 AM
I've been a few times. Erin is the stylist who cuts my hair. She's the best! Always a great haircut, and always a good experience!
Christina Reeder review for Impulse Salon
Christina Reeder on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:21 AM
Love my cuts with Erin! So personable and listens.
Laura Becker Smith review for Impulse Salon
Laura Becker Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:36 AM
All of the people that make up this salon are just wonderful. Chic and stylish decor. Great attitudes and a willingness to listen to your ideas first. Absolutely the best color services in town. They are always learning the newest techniques and trends. If you want to feel like a starlet or a queen, book your next hair appointment here! Highly recommend!
Ashley Ballard review for Impulse Salon
Ashley Ballard on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 01:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.