Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Improvement Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Plumbing|Colorado Springs, CO 80916

4355 London Ln, Colorado Springs, CO 80916

(719) 331-4071

https://propowerrooterservice.com/index.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

1536 Jackson St

(719) 240-4505
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1413 Culebra Ave

(719) 238-0712
5.0
(2) · Contractors

709 Dale St A

(719) 382-5730

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Plumbing

2131 Springside Dr

(719) 640-4875
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

11123 Bayne Way

(303) 887-5317
5.0
(29) · Contractors

4020 Hopeful Dr

(719) 597-2191

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Colorado Springs Plumbing Pro Power Rooter has the lowest prices for Drain Cleaning Services Guaranteed! We're always ready to respond to drain problems for any residential or commercial property owner with a plumbing emergency looking for a drain clog solution. Services Include Drain Cleaning Services Drain Maintenance / Repair Electric Snake Rodding Maintenance / Repair Grease Traps Inspections Installation Flood Control Leak Repair Leak Detection Free Estimates Phone Estimates New Customer Discounts Senior Discounts Military Discounts Cash Discounts Online Scheduling Lowest Prices Guaranteed! No extra charges for jobs on weekends and holidays We will fix your drain problem or

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina A. review for Improvement Pros
Regina A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 16:54 PM
Mark came out to our house (between Falcon and Peyton) this evening and unclogged our main sewer line. Everything in the house was backed up with nothing draining properly and within less than an hour, he had everything running smoothly. He told me he would beat any quote I had gotten which he did. I had been on the phone all day long and even had another guy come out and say he couldn't do it. Mark came in got the job done, gave us a little advice on something that needed to be done with our septic and was gone. Courteous, efficient, affordable, I highly recommend.
Oren W. review for Improvement Pros
Oren W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 03:39 AM
Mark was a pleasure to work with, he was knowledgeable, friendly and gave me some great advise on how to avoid future issues. We had a clogged sewer line and mark used ingenuity and skill to remove some large root balls out of our sewer. I could not be more happy with the work he did. Mark also had great communication, he always returned my texts/calls promptly and was able to resolve our issue within 24 hours of me calling. I highly recommend using Pro Power Rooter for any of your plumbing needs.
Reuben S. review for Improvement Pros
Reuben S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 19:25 PM
Mr Mark pulled up got to work an was on his way (awesome quick fast an professional) right on super that's how run a five star business thanks Mark i appreciate you.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sharon R. review for Improvement Pros
Sharon R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/11/2015, 20:29 PM
Mark --is the best--i have used him for years he is on time and works really hard and gets the job done even in the dark outside and cold- i won't use anyone one else
mwloc4guy review for Improvement Pros
mwloc4guy on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/14/2014, 07:50 AM
I just want leave a review for Pro Power Rooter sine my next door neighbor had a drain clog yesterday and asked me if I knew any good plumbers in town to clean his kitchen sink drain, I told him that I have had a few drain clogs in my home and I have used a few different plumbers in Colorado springs and the one I only use now is Pro Power Rooter Sewer & Drain Cleaning Experts they have the lowest price and always give me good service. After he used them and said he is going to write a review too.
Kelsey A. review for Improvement Pros
Kelsey A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/18/2014, 19:49 PM
I had very prompt, friendly service with Pro Power Rooter. Mark showed up on time, was extremely friendly and reasonable and did exactly what he said he would do. I would recommend him to anyone in need of service.
Jerry W. review for Improvement Pros
Jerry W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 16:46 PM
Mark did a wonderful job unclogging a tough sewer drain problem in one of my rental properties in a 40 year old townhome complex. He was fast, professional and priced right on the money! I highly recommend his services for any drain problems you're facing whether they are residential or commercial. This guy flat out knows his business!
burtl1 review for Improvement Pros
burtl1 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/17/2013, 13:06 PM
Choosing Pro Power Rooter was a very good decision that we made. They were by far the lowest in prices for their drain cleaning service, the technician came on time and was very professional and knowledgeable! He did a great job in helping us with our backed up drain. The person answering the phone at Pro Power was very quick and professional. We also called 3 other plumbing companies in Colorado springs who advertised 24/7 and all we got were answering machines, we were unimpressed. After this experience if we have another plumbing problem we will definitely use them again!
Jason I. review for Improvement Pros
Jason I. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/17/2013, 12:31 PM
Im so impressed with the job that Mark has done for me. I have some really bad tree root problems. Where others have failed Mark always gets the job done. He is super friendly and really does great work. Thanks mark I will call you next time the roots invade my line.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.