Logo White
Watch Demo

Imprint.com

Claimed
3.8
204 reviews
|Print Media|Houston, TX 77083

14550 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77083

(877) 508-4569

https://24hourwristbands.com/

Closed now
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2605 Crocker St

(713) 234-0606
5.0
(1) · Print Media

3300 Kingswood St

(713) 956-8555
4.3
(12) · Print Media

7207 Regency Square Blvd. ste 205

(713) 272-0101
About

imprint.com is located at 14550 Beechnut St, Houston, TX. This business specializes in Printing.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
204 reviews
5123
  
419
  
38
  
210
  
144
  
  • 202 Reviews3.8BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya B. on BirdEye

5 days ago

08/09/2020, 19:43 PM
It is cute but very thin material.
Patty C. on BirdEye

8 days ago

08/06/2020, 20:19 PM
RUN...RUN...RUN... I can't speak on the product because after 4 WEEKS for a 2-3 week product it is still "In Production" with no ship date available. When I mentioned I wanted to cancel, I got the...No, Sorry, No Refunds. So now I am stuck with the funds gone for 4 weeks and no end in sight. Customer service is of no service....I got a better answer from my dog.
Respond to negative reviews
Gab M. on BirdEye

11 days ago

08/03/2020, 13:11 PM
Great customer service and the product turned out amazing! Would recommend!!!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lenny F. on BirdEye

11 days ago

08/03/2020, 11:30 AM
W orst customer service. phones don't work they can barely speak English and did not resolve my problem don't ask for rush service and then standard delivery that mean standard all the way around don't pay the extra .stay away from the company altogether
Respond to negative reviews
Christina H. on BirdEye

17 days ago

07/28/2020, 07:18 AM
Ordered personalized shot glasses for a 70th birthday party. They arrived on time, printing was correct, and they sent an extra 2 in case of breakage. If needed would order again!
Jennifer R. on BirdEye

23 days ago

07/22/2020, 14:44 PM
I ordered items on 7/6/20 with a estimated arrival date of 7/15/20. BEFORE PLACING MY ORDER, I contacted customer service and asked if I should upgrade to expedited shipping because I needed them for an event on 7/27 and I know things are delayed because of the pandemic. The agent told me it would not be a problem and there was no reason to spend the extra money on expedited shipping. I called again on 6/14 and was again told it was no problem and I would have them in plenty of time. I’ve talked to an agent and a supervisor today on 7/22 who told me that I didn’t have any “proof” (they couldn’t locate the call logs because my work phone is a blocked number - which I disclosed to them) and basically called me a liar and offered that I could pay another nearly $100 dollars for shipping to “maybe get it by Friday.” They refused any offer of a refund of my original purchase or any resolution of the situation. I do not have the items for my event and I am out over $100. I have purchased from them before with no issue and they do not care about losing a repeat customer, retaining my business or doing the right thing. I will NOT be doing business with them again as they are dishonest, unethical and do not value customer experience. I would advise you to seek out another printing service as opposed to being treated as a liar and person of no account by this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Johnnie P. on BirdEye

24 days ago

07/21/2020, 08:29 AM
No one ever knows what's going on with the order and keeps telling me to wait for my emails for updates. Send updates and I wouldn't have to contact anyone. Needless to say, I'm still waiting on my order and they state it should be shipping soon. Yeah, heard that before. And also heard they cannot guarantee delivery dates if such wasn't chosen during the order process. During the order process, I was only given 1 shipping option and I would have chosen guaranteed delivery if I could. Just a really bad experience thus far to say the least.
Respond to negative reviews
Lorna B. on BirdEye

25 days ago

07/20/2020, 10:03 AM
We ordered custom masks for a birthday celebration. The production time was impressive, and I loved that we could set the exact number that we needed. Unfortunately, the type of masks that we wanted based on the website pictures are not actually an option, and the masks themselves were quite small- too small for any of the adults in our party to wear for very long.
Joley G. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/15/2020, 08:06 AM
The product is of high quality, and I'd give it a 5, except for one thing. I was under the belief the actual imprinting takes place in the US, instead of the Foshan economic zone in China. If you intend to imprint any political messages; be aware that your package spends at least 24 hours at an export control agency, before being released for shipping. Depending on the imprinted message... there is "the concern" of whether your will arrive, or if your organization will get put onto a Chinese intelligence "watchlist."
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.