Logo White
Watch Demo

Impressive Trimming

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Home Services|Caldwell, ID 83605

305 S Florida Ave, Caldwell, ID 83605

(208) 761-8067

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Parker Tree Service
5.0
(6) · Home Services

218 2nd St S

(208) 461-8733

2 people are looking at this business

About

A creative and natural pruning style will leave your landscape professionally groomed and result in healthier trees and shrubs. There is no longer any need to spend your well-deserved time off guessing if you are pruning correctly; we are here to help. We are licensed and insured to take the worry out of hiring a contractor. We also leave the property clean and tidy so there is no additional work for the homeowner when the job is completed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Baehler on Facebook

3 months ago

11/02/2019, 17:00 PM
Very pleased with his knowledge and professionalism. Definitely recommend this business
Steve Blados on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:43 AM
Roger and his crew were absolutely awesome! They came earlier than expected and saved my fence. Thanks Roger! I appreciate your military service, and service as an arborist! Highly recommended!
Alexandrina Henderson Gibbons on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:03 AM
Roger saved the day when he took care of our Aspen tree. We had staked it, but hadn't kept an eye on it. Stake had grown into bark causing poor tree to droop over. Yes, we learned our lesson! (but Roger was kind about it.) He knew exactly what to do. Our tree has a new lease on life. Roger is now our tree man FOREVER.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Zach-Breann Shearer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:44 AM
I wish there was a 10 star to give to Roger!
Our trees look AMAZING!
Roger is kind, courteous, and will answer any questions you may have.
Duane Meredith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:10 AM
Great service. Fun to have come out. Always entertaining.
Daniel Callsen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 02:09 AM
Julia on BBB

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 04:26 AM
Totally IMPRESSED with the job Roger did. He took us around and explained how he planned to do the work and why. Also very impressed with a thorough clean up. Impressive Trimming lived up to their name, thanks Roger!
Business Response:

Thank you *****I appreciate your business. I look forward to helping you in the future. Best wishes for your fall plans ***** and *****

Rochelle Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2016, 02:32 AM
Roger did an awesome job on multiple trees in my yard. The trees are now safe and look great.
Adreanna Dugan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2016, 04:30 AM
Roger did a great job. His crew is thorough and did all the clean up. Very nice people. He has done work for myself and my mom. We had other estimated done and he came I'm below them. Affordable and impressive of course!
We are not in a cave anymore. Have a little sunlight to come in.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.