Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Immediate Care Center of Westmont

Claimed
4.9
1547 reviews
|Urgent Care|Westmont, IL 60559 United States

29 N Cass Ave, Westmont, IL 60559 United States

(630) 324-6825

https://www.immediatecarewestmont.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

600 W. Adams St.

(312) 506-0900
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

21035 South La Grange Road

(815) 534-1026
5.0
(547) · Healthcare

9501 South Western Avenue

(773) 344-9465
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

600 W North Ave

(708) 316-2058
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4211 N. Cicero Ave.

(773) 794-1000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6140 North Broadway

(773) 435-9028
About

Immediate Care Center of Westmont serving Westmont, Illinois and surrounding areas. We provide our community with after hours walk in immediate care services. Our Physician, is board certified ad available to treat your entire family. Instead of bearing the burden of the cost of an ER visit we provide services for minor illnesses and injures.We also, offer services for common adult and childhood illnesses. Also, we provide DOT medical certification exams as well as school and sports exams. Immediate Care center provides the following list of diagnostic services. Arthritis panel Blood Counts Cultures Full lab panels Hepatitis HIV Influenza (flu) Microscopy Mononucleosis Pregnancy tests Strep

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,547 reviews
51,414
  
482
  
312
  
25
  
121
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dan Lehman review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Dan Lehman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2018, 08:32 AM
Quick, professional and incredibly convenient.
Tina McDonald Schwarz review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Tina McDonald Schwarz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 06:44 AM
Very nice doctor and staff. No wait time.
Amanda Rose review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Amanda Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 13:08 PM
Great service. I've been there a couple of times with my son and always receive prompt and caring service.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Natalia Stroupe review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Natalia Stroupe on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 10:21 AM
Lisa Robinson Valencia review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Lisa Robinson Valencia on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:54 AM
Horrible experience . Doctor was rude and the place was creepy AF. Never again
Respond to negative reviews
Amer Alhussaini review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Amer Alhussaini on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:24 AM
Great Urgent care hours and services
Jess Torok review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Jess Torok on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:02 AM
Doc looked after my hand after I was bitten by a pet at work today. Bites are an occupational hazard as a Veterinarian, but in 10 yrs of practice, this is the first time I had to go seek medical attention... thankful that Dr. Amer is right next door and could take care of my hand quickly so I can get back to animal healing!�
Julie Anne Hlavacek review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Julie Anne Hlavacek on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 05:13 AM
They are so kind over there. They take care of most things on the spot and they do not have long wait times. They have convenient hours. They identified a situation with my son that other doctors had missed. I would highly recommend them if you need urgent care but not to the level of the ER.
Hussam Banian review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Hussam Banian on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 06:34 AM
Nice doctors, Great service ,Clean Clinic ,Amazing doctor, Doctors are friendly. Thank You Dr.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.