Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Immediate Care Center of Westmont

Claimed
4.9
1547 reviews
|Urgent Care|Westmont, IL 60559 United States

29 N Cass Ave, Westmont, IL 60559 United States

(630) 324-6825

https://www.immediatecarewestmont.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

21035 South La Grange Road

(815) 534-1026
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

600 W. Adams St.

(312) 506-0900
5.0
(151) · Healthcare

600 W North Ave

(708) 316-2058
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4211 N. Cicero Ave.

(773) 794-1000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6140 North Broadway

(773) 435-9028
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9570 West 159th Street

(708) 675-7070
About

Immediate Care Center of Westmont serving Westmont, Illinois and surrounding areas. We provide our community with after hours walk in immediate care services. Our Physician, is board certified ad available to treat your entire family. Instead of bearing the burden of the cost of an ER visit we provide services for minor illnesses and injures.We also, offer services for common adult and childhood illnesses. Also, we provide DOT medical certification exams as well as school and sports exams. Immediate Care center provides the following list of diagnostic services. Arthritis panel Blood Counts Cultures Full lab panels Hepatitis HIV Influenza (flu) Microscopy Mononucleosis Pregnancy tests Strep

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,547 reviews
51,414
  
482
  
312
  
25
  
121
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kellii Brennan Grist review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Kellii Brennan Grist on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2021, 02:39 AM
My husband went for a covid test ONLY, drive through. First, They had my name on his test, not his. Did not speak or see any doctor. Sent him a text message with his results that took 3 days to get. Then sent us a bill for $163 for “New patient office evaluation and management services”. Wtf?!?!
Amanda Martel review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Amanda Martel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 17:56 PM
Horrible service! My husband was tested Monday and as of now, FRIDAY, mind u STILL NO RESULTS. No one answers the phone, we have emailed, sent a msg on fb, NOTHING!. DO NOT COME HERE FOR COVID TESTING!!! GO to DUPAGE IMMEDIATE CARE IN OAKBROOK TERRACE, at least they have a test that gives results the SAME DAY!! This place sucks!!
Cortney Macht Foote review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Cortney Macht Foote on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:47 AM
We absolutely love this practice and completely trust the Doctor and NP. They are incredibly professional, thorough, and friendly. This is my go to place for my 4 kids when our pediatrician is unavailable (pediatrician keeps limited hours). Both the Dr and Nurse Practitioner are fantastic with my kids. We have been treated here for everything from strep, bronchitis, flu to a recent injury that required staples. The hours they are open are incredibly convenient for our busy family. You cannot go wrong trusting them with your care.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Ashley Hernandez review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Ashley Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2020, 06:13 AM
was fast and staff was friendly and Dr was nice.
Heather Booth review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Heather Booth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 10:58 AM
I'm so glad we have Dr. Alhusaini and his staff here in town. They have helped our family with high quality care that has always been quick, efficient, and kind.
Mia Malena review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Mia Malena on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 04:15 AM
immediate attention by staff and Doctor. Excellent medical attention. Been a patient for 4 years and for urgent care they are the best!
Karyn Marie review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Karyn Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 09:36 AM
Highly recommend this place. We were in and out in no time.
Scott Collis review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Scott Collis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 02:34 AM
Went here because my pcp was away. Dr Bhatt seems to have been spot in with her diagnosis! Very professional and kind.
Kelly Sirk review for Immediate Care Center of Westmont
Kelly Sirk on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 02:50 AM
I just came from there on Monday. In and out and the doctor there is great. Highly recommend this place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.