Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Image By Design Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
79 reviews
|Hair Salons|Colorado Springs, CO 80907

2230 Wahsatch Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

(719) 635-9227

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Fimage-by-design%2F111983042146085%3F__nodl%26refsrc%3Ddeprecated&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

5759 N Elizabeth St

(719) 544-4649

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Hair Salons

1581 York Rd

(719) 640-5788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Beauty

2021 E Bijou St

(719) 630-7387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

3475 Pine Tree Square

(719) 634-8348

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

7441

(303) 805-4111

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Image By Design Salon and Spa, your image is our business. We have over 20 years of experience in beauty services, including hair coloring and styling, nails and waxing. Located in Colorado Springs, Colorado, we are available for walk ins or appointment. Our services include: Bridal services Hair extensions Hair coloring & correction Color consulting Full body waxing Manicures Pedicures Revamp and revitalize your outer image and feel your best, inside and out! Stop by or call today for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
79 reviews
566
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Rubick review for Image By Design Salon & Spa
Ashley Rubick on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 01:10 AM
Today I saw Leah for a facial! 100% would recommend! She did an amazing job! My skin feels incredible and I feel like a new person! Please treat yourself! You will not be disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!

Aundrea Winters review for Image By Design Salon & Spa
Aundrea Winters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:09 PM
decades worth of satisfaction
Annette LeAnne review for Image By Design Salon & Spa
Annette LeAnne on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 05:31 AM
Can’t support someone who supports hate.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Whitney Shaw review for Image By Design Salon & Spa
Whitney Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 20:18 PM
I recently received the most amazing hair services from Karen! She really takes the time to listen to your hair wants and needs, and she’s very lovely to be around, makes you feel so comfortable in her chair! My hair hasn’t been this healthy in so long! It looks fabulous! Thank you Karen !
Brittany Marie Wright review for Image By Design Salon & Spa
Brittany Marie Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:00 AM
Karen is an amazing stylist for so many reasons!! She has completely transformed my hair putting health and happiness back into it after I self-colored for years. She then gave me the blonde locks I wanted without any damage to the integrity of my hair! She puts so much care not only into her work but into the all around experience, making sure ever person that leaves her chair feels empowered! I love my hair days with Karen!! ❤❤
Shannon Mehen Hause review for Image By Design Salon & Spa
Shannon Mehen Hause on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 04:47 AM
Everyone super friendly! Great place great hair! Very happy, had a great experience! 😀😍😀
Tanya Hicks review for Image By Design Salon & Spa
Tanya Hicks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 02:44 AM
K is just amazing! She took what I wanted and turned it absolutely stunning! Even better than stunning! AND She was so amazing & patient with my ASD daughter making sure she was having fun during her hair cut � HIGHLY recommended � Thank you again Karen for such a fantastic job! You are amazing at what you do and such a fun person �
Paula Fleming review for Image By Design Salon & Spa
Paula Fleming on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:58 AM
Vickie is the absolute best!! I recommend her to everyone!!
Monica Breckenridge review for Image By Design Salon & Spa
Monica Breckenridge on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:55 AM
I love the whole team here. Laurie is awesome and her staff. They do a great job and I’m so picky about my hair. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.