Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ILash Studio 42

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Day Spas|Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

204 Green St NE, D, Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

(770) 287-8687

https://www.ilashstudio42.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1145 Zonolite Rd NE # 9

(404) 874-9516
5.0
(4) · Medical Spas

269 Ridgecrest Cir

(706) 782-4009
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1110 Powers Pl

(770) 888-1505
5.0
(25) · Wellness

1790 Cheshire Bridge Rd NE Suite 112

(404) 369-7684
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

About

Eyelash extensions, permanent make-up, microdermabrasion, waxing, tinting, & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
575
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cory Lee Walker review for ILash Studio 42
Cory Lee Walker on Facebook

8 years ago

05/18/2015, 01:46 AM
Anonymous review for ILash Studio 42
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/13/2014, 03:33 AM
Would you recommend this salon to others? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Were handicap accommodations well done? Yes Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! The staff spoke very highly of this provider and it was clear that they held them in a position of high respect. Was the music playing while you waited or during your visit pleasant to you? Somewhat
Anonymous review for ILash Studio 42
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/04/2013, 01:51 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient How would you compare this salon to other salons you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this stylist ever take personal phone calls during your beauty treatment? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Miss Maui review for ILash Studio 42
Miss Maui on Wellness

9 years ago

11/04/2013, 00:57 AM
I am going to refer everyone I know here. I absolutely love this place. I loved how quickly they got me in for my beauty treatment. I spent less than a couple of minutes in the waiting area. I appreciated that they were still concerned about my health even after I left the office. They followed up with me after my appointment and everything. I never have to worry about them overbooking appointments. They definitely believe in quality over quantity here and it is much appreciated. They always make sure to return my phone call as soon as possible. They've never left me waiting.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.