Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Idealaser Cosmetic Center

Claimed
4.8
232 reviews
|Laser Hair Removal|Doral, FL 33178

9550 Northwest 41st Street, Doral, FL 33178

(305) 470-1933

https://www.idealasermiami.com/lipo-cavitation/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(28) · Laser Hair Removal

950 Peninsula Corporate Circle #2003

(561) 705-5188
4.9
(181) · Laser Hair Removal

5040 NW 7th St #714

(305) 267-4414
4.8
(364) · Beauty

110 E Broward Blvd #820

(954) 712-8860

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(541) · Laser Hair Removal

2627 NE 203rd St #102

(305) 935-7001

3 people are looking at this business

About

At IdeaLaser Cosmetic Center, our full line of laser services - including laser hair removal, acne scars laser treatment, laser tattoo removal,laser nail fungus removal,spider veins laser, botox, juvederm,Plasma, facial and more

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
232 reviews
5217
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eve E. review for Idealaser Cosmetic Center
Eve E. on BirdEye

2 months ago

11/18/2021, 11:22 AM
This place is the worst. Got talked into a treatment which cost $3000.00. Most of my appointments were canceled or rescheduled. The numbing cream was not working so I never completed any treatment. I was suppose to make 2 payments but she charged the whole thing up front. I wanted to see before andcagter pictures which she took but after 6 months of trying to see odalys I finally made a facial appointment and she saw me but didn't show me the pictures I requested . Finally she texted me a color shot befire and a black and white after. Didnt see any difference..so many excuses. Odalys should do the right thing here. If you can't complete the teatment you shouldn't charge. Odalys needs to have some integrity and stop ripping people off.
Respond to negative reviews
Evelyn Alvarez review for Idealaser Cosmetic Center
Evelyn Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 04:32 AM
Un lugar excepcional dirigido por una persona muy profesional ....👍👍👍👍👍👍❤️
Diana Guzman review for Idealaser Cosmetic Center
Diana Guzman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 03:54 AM
Amazing! Estoy feliz!!! Mi mayor complejo siempre ha sido tantos pelos en la cara and omg una session y la diferencia la siento enorme. Todos los días me despierto y corro al espejo a mirarme no puedo creer el resultado y lo bien que me siento sin tantos pelos horribles 🤦🏻‍♀️.... thank you thank you thank you!!!!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Denise Gainza review for Idealaser Cosmetic Center
Denise Gainza on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 12:16 PM
Ideal place for tattoo and hair removal!!! And I cannot forget the facials... love them
Yipsy Nisembaun review for Idealaser Cosmetic Center
Yipsy Nisembaun on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 11:02 AM
Lo recomiendo 💯% pq tienen muy buenos servicios y son muy profesionales. 👍😍 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Olga Alonso review for Idealaser Cosmetic Center
Olga Alonso on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 10:02 AM
I love this place, the best laser place in Miami
Michelle Velez review for Idealaser Cosmetic Center
Michelle Velez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 10:13 AM
I am doing tattoo removal here and the service is amazing. They are very accommodating of my schedule and treat us very nice, even when i go with my 2 toddlers they are nice to me. They make you feel at home, offering you coffee, water and sometimes even treats. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to go into my session. Only doing tattoo removal right now but when that is done i intend to get a hair removal package. Highly recommend this to everyone looking for laser services.
Ludy Morejon review for Idealaser Cosmetic Center
Ludy Morejon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 08:25 AM
Altamente recomendado ����5 � � ��� Star !!!!��
Alex Rodriguez review for Idealaser Cosmetic Center
Alex Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 13:28 PM
Very professional and courteous, I highly recommend it to anyone that is looking to have laser hair removal, I am very satisfied with the results..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.