Logo White
Watch Demo

Idealaser Cosmetic Center

Claimed
4.9
161 reviews
|Beauty|Doral, FL 33178

9550 Northwest 41st Street, Doral, FL 33178

(305) 470-1933

Open now:9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Painless Laser Spa
5.0
(2) · Beauty

18029 SW Lower Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 705-5685

2 people are looking at this business

Katie Ferrier Electrolysis & Facials
5.0
(6) · Beauty

14368 Misty Meadow Ln

(713) 827-8113

3 people are looking at this business

A Permanent Effect Electrolysis
5.0
(26) · Beauty

1828 Techny Ct

(847) 509-0108

3 people are looking at this business

Jean's Electrolysis
5.0
(2) · Beauty

7713 Timberlake Rd

(434) 237-7640

2 people are looking at this business

American Laser Skincare
5.0
(1) · Beauty

110 Corporate Park Dr # 101

(914) 328-6143

3 people are looking at this business

Metamorphosis Laser Hair Removal
5.0
(1) · Beauty

127 E 56th St

(212) 421-6696

1 person is looking at this business

About

At IdeaLaser Cosmetic Center, our full line of laser services - including laser hair removal, acne scars laser treatment, laser tattoo removal,laser nail fungus removal,spider veins laser, botox, juvederm,Plasma, facial and more

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
161 reviews
5152
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyn Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 04:32 AM
Un lugar excepcional dirigido por una persona muy profesional ....👍👍👍👍👍👍❤️
Diana Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 03:54 AM
Amazing! Estoy feliz!!! Mi mayor complejo siempre ha sido tantos pelos en la cara and omg una session y la diferencia la siento enorme. Todos los días me despierto y corro al espejo a mirarme no puedo creer el resultado y lo bien que me siento sin tantos pelos horribles 🤦🏻‍♀️.... thank you thank you thank you!!!!!!
Denise Gainza on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 12:16 PM
Ideal place for tattoo and hair removal!!! And I cannot forget the facials... love them
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Yipsy Nisembaun on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 11:02 AM
Lo recomiendo 💯% pq tienen muy buenos servicios y son muy profesionales. 👍😍
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Olga Alonso on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 10:02 AM
I love this place, the best laser place in Miami
Michelle Velez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 10:13 AM
I am doing tattoo removal here and the service is amazing. They are very accommodating of my schedule and treat us very nice, even when i go with my 2 toddlers they are nice to me. They make you feel at home, offering you coffee, water and sometimes even treats. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to go into my session. Only doing tattoo removal right now but when that is done i intend to get a hair removal package. Highly recommend this to everyone looking for laser services.
Ludy Morejon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 08:25 AM
Altamente recomendado ����5 � � ��� Star !!!!��
Alex Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 13:28 PM
Very professional and courteous, I highly recommend it to anyone that is looking to have laser hair removal, I am very satisfied with the results..
Barby March on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:47 AM
Amazing customer service, very nice and peaceful ambient. Love it, they are extremely nice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.