Logo White
Watch Demo

Iconic Auto Exchange

Own this business?
4.6
78 reviews
|Automotive|Concord, NC 28027

5241 Morehead Rd, Concord, NC 28027

(704) 454-2277

http://www.iconicautoexchange.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(178) · Used Car Dealers

3460 Gribble Rd

(704) 684-0063

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(197) · Used Car Dealers

406 US Hwy 70 SE

(828) 325-0600

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
78 reviews
567
  
42
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
  • 63 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews4.6Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
eric on Cargurus

3 months ago

02/21/2020, 11:05 AM
Ty was great! He answered all of my questions and had the car tuned up and ready to go. Boom!
Darrell on Cargurus

5 months ago

12/21/2019, 01:00 AM
Great follow up. Tyler is terrific to work with.
Guru593XC on Cargurus

a year ago

07/12/2019, 14:27 PM
Really liked her this car..it was on the website several days but contacted dealer,car had been sold-remained on site afterwards
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
BrownKetta on Cargurus

a year ago

05/06/2019, 01:06 AM
Fast response
Jonathan on Cargurus

a year ago

03/21/2019, 02:27 AM
Employees were courteous, friendly and responded fast.
Sydney on Cargurus

a year ago

01/18/2019, 01:22 AM
I love my new car!
Tuts1209 on Cargurus

a year ago

12/07/2018, 01:34 AM
Fast response Great dealer
Ralphie14 on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:12 AM
They were great. Unfortunately, the car had already sold. They said they would be on the look out for me and keep me posted if they found something similar. Great to work with!
DH248 on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:10 AM
Tyler at Iconic Auto had 5 star customer service. He communicated very well and did everything in his power to be sure we were pleased and taken care of. This location is very clean and fashion-forward in the office/lobby area. We highly recommend doing business with this company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.