Logo White
Watch Demo

ICare Family Vision

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Optometrists|Minneapolis, MN 55416

5103 Minnetonka Boulevard, Minneapolis, MN 55416

(952) 222-3578

https://www.icarefamilyvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1347 Larpenteur Ave W

(651) 558-2020
5.0
(56) · Optometrists

14165 James Rd

(763) 515-6065
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

701 Dellwood St S

(763) 689-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

103 Center Dr

(763) 682-1282

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

523 1st St

(763) 389-3150

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Optometrists

1574 154th Ave NW #107

(763) 434-4948

6 people are looking at this business

About

iCare Family Vision specializes in comprehensive eye exams, contact lens exams, medical eye exams, vision therapy, contact lenses, and eyewear.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
538
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Kaur on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2019, 06:32 AM
Exceptional service and products, personalized care, and recycling for contact lens packaging! Two thumbs UP for ICare Family Vision, Dr. Johnson, and Jeff!
KA Hanley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 02:28 AM
Dr. Johnson and her team provide exceptional service and care, take the time to listen and understand your eye care needs and concerns and go above and beyond to ensure you have an amazing experience.
Dustin Dean Snare on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 03:56 AM
Excellent service and product! Thank you ICare.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dawn Bliss on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 09:20 AM
Thorough & highly professional. The doctor listens & is patient. I feel like I have a very tough prescription and the Doctor was very solutions-focused. Jeff did a great job explaining my benefits & helping me select frames that not only suited my face but suited my prescription. Highly recommend this clinic - very tastefully decorated & professional.
Kaetlin Hendzel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 07:15 AM
My son had his first infant appointment here and we loved it. Dr. Johnson was excellent with him and made it very comfortable and fun. Highly recommended for children eye care.
Kalie Otto on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 06:15 AM
Dr. Johnson is great with kids and adults! She truly cares.
Jeff Gaylord on Foursquare

3 years ago

12/31/2017, 12:52 PM
Best eye doctor in St Louis Park. Fantastic experience.
Clay H. Courtney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 11:08 AM
I cannot say enough positive things about everyone at ICare. I got a thorough eye examination and Dr. Johnson truly talked to me not at me. Jason got me hooked up with the best pair of frames and lenses I have ever owned. There was no up-selling nor pressure and he answered all of my question intelligently and honestly. I went back 6 weeks later get a pair of single focus computer glasses. Both pairs have made getting past 40 infinitely easier.
Nicole Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 03:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.