Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ibrahim Shah

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Dentists|Okemos, MI 48864 United States

2395 Jolly Rd # 145, Suite B3, Okemos, MI 48864 United States

(517) 347-3000

https://www.mclaren.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

121 W Woodlawn Ave

(269) 948-2244
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2006 Hogback Rd # 5

(734) 712-4331
5.0
(53) · Dentists

625 E Liberty St

(734) 668-6612
5.0
(10) · Dentists

195 E Columbia Ave

(269) 963-5044
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1032 4th Ave

(616) 374-8828
5.0
(2) · Dental

2104 Jolly Rd #260

(517) 381-9999
About

Aajay N Shah MD PLC is located at 2395 Jolly Rd Ste 145, Okemos, MI. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5263
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dorothy F. review for Ibrahim Shah
Dorothy F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/20/2022, 15:25 PM
I am grateful for the care and info about insurance I received. I understand the situation now, and I will do what is necessary to be able to be a patient. Thanks for everything Thanks for the care and the info. about insurance. I now understand the situation, and will take steps to resolve the difficulty. Thanks again!
David C. review for Ibrahim Shah
David C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/19/2022, 05:03 AM
The staff here are always very friendly. The receptionist is always very kind and welcoming. I always have a positive experience when coming here.
Catherine A. review for Ibrahim Shah
Catherine A. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/19/2022, 02:14 AM
I thought everything was wonderful!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Judith M. review for Ibrahim Shah
Judith M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/16/2022, 05:02 AM
Office staff was really nice treating my senior mother-in-law. All paperwork was done electronically up front and I appreciated their professionalism.
James (III) W. review for Ibrahim Shah
James (III) W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/13/2022, 14:41 PM
Stacie is the best... All the Staff are great as well but without Stacie that pleace would not run..
Kimberly C. review for Ibrahim Shah
Kimberly C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/09/2022, 05:18 AM
I had a dental emergency. I contacted Dr. Shah's office around 10am and was in the chair by 2:30pm the same day.
Kevin O. review for Ibrahim Shah
Kevin O. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/07/2022, 11:04 AM
You won’t find a better dentist, period. I have been a patient of Dr. Shaw for about 20 years, maybe longer. Her work is outstanding, she has a very capable and friendly staff, and the lab she uses for crowns and implants, are incredibly accurate! You will not be disappointed!
Alison K. review for Ibrahim Shah
Alison K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/06/2022, 14:20 PM
Dr. Shah and the lovely staff at her practice are so welcoming and friendly and kind. Im very pleased with my care!
Mark B. review for Ibrahim Shah
Mark B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/06/2022, 10:20 AM
Friendly Staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.