This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
8110 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX, 77063, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
Sychey place. Found out that both cars I was shown were involved in accidents. Sales man did not reveal the info. Had to find out on my own.
Business response:
Brianne that is simplynot true. We disclose everything about the cars and offer a carfax. I'm sorry you had a bad experience but I asure you that is not how we operate. That is why we have a 5star rating on cargurus and over thirty 5 star reviews on google.
Contacted prompt
very quick reply. Gave all the information I needed. Thanks!
Experience was a 5 star rating. Cusfomers are always very helpful.
Not happy at all with there service. I guess the only worker they have there is the owner. I am 500 miles away and was considering driving down to make this purchase. But when I was contacted I was told I was approved but needed to be there in 2 days due to the owner going on vacation. I don't know where you buy a car at the owners convenience versus your own. Just before i was making the trip I was told I was actually not approved?? BIG waste of time!!!!
Business response:
Hi Andrew, Our operation is a 2 man show so in a sense you're correct in saying we have 1 employee. That is why we have the best pricing in town with a 99% 5star rating. You were approved but I believe you didn't have the down payment needed so you added a co signer and that impacted your deal negatively. I was honest with you from the get go ! No hard feelings, hope you found the car of your dreams !
Nice
Business response:
Thank you for the rating ! Come see us again !
Was very upfront and honest about the handling of the vehicle they told me they were with a client at the moment if so the vehicle they would call me back they actually called me back to notify me that the vehicle had been sold Saying that I live across town and I did not want me to waste my time nor gas more dealership should be like this dealership here great job great people skills
Business response:
Hi Barry,Thanks for the great rating ! Hope you try us again oneday !!!!!
Awesome, I am still trying to work out a deal with her. I was most comfortable with her price & customer service. I feel that she is genuinely trying to help me. I hope we can work this out because I really want this car!
Business response:
Thanks fro the review ! I hope it all worked out !
Great service and price...in and out quick.
Business response:
Nathannnnnn, it was a plesure !!! Come see us again !
IA Cars R Us has a 4.5 star rating with 126 reviews.
IA Cars R Us is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com