Logo White
Watch Demo

Hyperion Glass Company

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Home Services|St. Louis, MO 63146

2357 Grissom Dr, St. Louis, MO 63146

(314) 920-9417

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Roxy Glass
5.0
(14) · Home Services

8115 Aurora Ave N

(206) 466-6788

1 person is looking at this business

Bristol County Glass Inc
5.0
(1) · Home Services

31 Mill St

(508) 644-5067

7 people are looking at this business

Kevin McLaughlin Custom Windows and Doors
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1631 Yosemite Ave

(415) 671-2846

1 person is looking at this business

Bryan Sampson Window Repair & Handyman Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1664 N Vermilion St

(217) 442-4590
Eagle View Window Co
5.0
(1) · Home Services

217 Fairgrove St

(810) 217-1632

1 person is looking at this business

Delta Windows
5.0
(3) · Home Services

369 3rd St

(415) 272-5690

4 people are looking at this business

About

We provide St. Louis glass repair, flat glass replacement, such as windows, doors, mirrors, and shelving, but our specialty is manufacturing insulated glass to replace fogged or cloudy glass in windows.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Hoffman on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 07:25 AM
i had my shower door installed. they were on time, did a great job, and cleaned up when they were done. highly recommend them to all my family and friends
Scott N Nancy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 04:44 AM
From initial phone call through installation of our new glass they were professional and delivered exactly what they said they would at the price they quoted me. My dining room window is beautiful again ! Thank you Hyperion Glass for an amazing job
Paula Gulley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:22 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
David Emshoff on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 03:57 AM
Hyperion Glass is excellent! They perform their services very efficiently and with great care and detail! I would recommend, if you have need of repair of windows which have lost their seal, hire Hyperion! Great people to work with.
Lynn Johnston McNeil on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 12:42 PM
Amazing custom glass work and help with vintage glass in an older home!
Lisa Shirley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 15:58 PM
Very professional, did great work, and were timely. I would definately recommend.
Tim Wahl on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:27 AM
2nd time I've used Hyperion Glass and 100% satisfied once again. They do a great job!
Anita Clifton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 08:05 AM
I had them to my house today to give me a bid to replace my windows that I thought lost the seals. Come to find out all it was was the white oxidation from the frames made it look that way. Nothing wrong with the windows that a little cleaning couldn't cure. What a honest company !!!! Thank you !!!!
Krista Sheehan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 12:26 PM
We had an excellent experience with Hyperion to replace a window that some boy in my house broke kicking a soccer ball!!. I call ed about 10 places and they were by FAR the best price and came out to do estimate and had the glass cut and installed in less than a week! Hoping we wont need anymore glass repair in the future but if we do there is no doubt that we will be using Hyperion again! Thanks to Erica B. and Amy in the office too - customer service on point!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.