Logo White
Watch Demo

Hyperbaric Therapy of Florida

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami, FL 33126

4620 NW 7th St, Miami, FL 33126

(305) 929-8363

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Babylon Clinic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130

1 person is looking at this business

Cac Careplus Medical Centers
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

975 W 49th St

(305) 819-6300
Weston Chiropractic Center
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

17160 Royal Palm Blvd #1

(954) 895-7896
Senior Medical Associates
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3840 Coconut Creek Blvd

(954) 580-8867

4 people are looking at this business

Asha Medical Clinic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8291 NW 88TH AVENUE

(954) 747-9897

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eduardo Jesus Rubi Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:50 AM
All I can say is that they saved my leg with lots care and compasión
Thank you Dr Olmo and to all your professional staff!
For. Hyperbaric Treatment this is the best you would ever find!
Dimitri Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:52 AM
Esperanza N Yenier Pulido on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2017, 13:13 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Eduardo R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 14:08 PM
This place saved my right lower limb from possible gangrene! On Jun/2016 a surgery left me with a gap knew to ankle 5+ in in the middle of the inside calf. Took 5 weeks to leave the hospital 2 weeks later I'm back purple leg. antibotic and hyperbaric oxygen treatment recommended Insurance susgeted Hyperbaric Treatment of Fl.
In this place I have felt that my recuperation is what only matters.
Today I can say my lower leg calf is SAVED.The compasion, the personal touch I can't say enough. If ever you or anyone you know can benefit from this treatment don't give it two thoughts!
I've got to run, they are waiting for me!
Thank you ���� Hyperbaric Treatment oF Florida
Cira O. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 05:23 AM
Nice service for treatment of Autism, Glaucoma, Macular Degeneration, Lyme disease, Alzheimer, Parkinson, Release of Stem cells, Brain Injury & Trauma, Multiple Sclerosis, Stroke, Thermal Burns, Neuro Rehabilitation, Healing Wounds Necrotizing Soft Tissue Infections and others.
Manuel Esteve on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2014, 22:31 PM
The best service in town. Accepts any major insurances.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.