Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hyperbaric Therapy of Florida

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miami, FL 33126

4620 NW 7th St, Miami, FL 33126

(305) 929-8363

https://www.hyperbaricflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Neurologist

660 Glades Rd

(561) 750-9881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

935 W 49th St

(305) 362-1192
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

342 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 347-7566

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

3471 N Federal Hwy

(954) 566-7590

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronice H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/18/2021, 05:57 AM
Me and my husband was going through a divorce after 7 years of marriage I see that come in for a while we just was not the same with each other I contacted Dr Tunde he cast of a powerful marriage blessing that reunited me back together with my husband and also made our marriage stronger than ever it’s like we’re newlyweds all over again thank you so much from the bottom of my heart love you Dr Tunde  you  can also contact Dr Tunde on via email babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com or WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382
Eduardo Jesus Rubi Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:50 AM
All I can say is that they saved my leg with lots care and compasión Thank you Dr Olmo and to all your professional staff! For. Hyperbaric Treatment this is the best you would ever find!
Eduardo Jesus Rubi Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:23 AM
All I can say is that they saved my leg with lots care and compasión Thank you Dr Olmo and to all your professional staff! For. Hyperbaric Treatment this is the best you would ever find!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Dimitri Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:52 AM
Esperanza N Yenier Pulido on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 13:13 PM
Eduardo R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 14:08 PM
This place saved my right lower limb from possible gangrene! On Jun/2016 a surgery left me with a gap knew to ankle 5+ in in the middle of the inside calf. Took 5 weeks to leave the hospital 2 weeks later I'm back purple leg. antibotic and hyperbaric oxygen treatment recommended Insurance susgeted Hyperbaric Treatment of Fl. In this place I have felt that my recuperation is what only matters. Today I can say my lower leg calf is SAVED.The compasion, the personal touch I can't say enough. If ever you or anyone you know can benefit from this treatment don't give it two thoughts! I've got to run, they are waiting for me! Thank you ���� Hyperbaric Treatment oF Florida
Cira O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 05:23 AM
Nice service for treatment of Autism, Glaucoma, Macular Degeneration, Lyme disease, Alzheimer, Parkinson, Release of Stem cells, Brain Injury & Trauma, Multiple Sclerosis, Stroke, Thermal Burns, Neuro Rehabilitation, Healing Wounds Necrotizing Soft Tissue Infections and others.
Manuel Esteve on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2014, 22:31 PM
The best service in town. Accepts any major insurances.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.