Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
74 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77024

701 North Post Oak Road, Ste 145, Houston, TX 77024

(855) 888-4973

http://www.hypehealth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Back in Action Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
Lester Kenneth
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252

1 person is looking at this business

Massie Family Chiropractic & Natural Health Care
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

7 people are looking at this business

Ondracek Chiropractic Center
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

611 W Davis St

(936) 760-3332

3 people are looking at this business

Massie Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111

3 people are looking at this business

Balogun & James Wellness
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S # 205

(713) 726-9111

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hype Health welcomes the opportunity to help you with your overall health concerns. We are dedicated to providing care to the community in the areas of neck and back pain, sports injuries, nutrition, exercise and rehabilitation. Using a combination of eastern and western medicine, we are able to treat a wide variety of injuries and conditions. OUR MISSION *Our mission is to return you to a pain free, healthy and active lifestyle. *We focus on providing safe and effective care to people of all ages and backgrounds. *We strive not only to diagnose and correct your neuromuscular disorder, but to also educate you so that you do not encounter similar problems in the future. *We will provide the h

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
74 reviews
567
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Norwood Cobbs on Facebook

7 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:42 AM
Doctor Bobby is a miracle worker!
Eve Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 02:20 AM
I didn’t get overwhelmed with some elaborate plan. Dr. Bobby’s approach is very practical. I was in so much pain I did not eat. Dr. Bobby provides both short-term and long-term solutions for my issues. I left feeling as though I had less weight on my body.
Nhi Tran on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 15:26 PM
Dry needling, graston technique, active release technique, & transcutaneous electrical nerve stimulation with cold pack, omg my left hip/lower back & IT band has not felt this good in years ☺️☺️☺️ Dr. Bobby works magic! It’s like night & day in just 1 session 🙏🏼
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Robin Wong on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 14:01 PM
Fiona Siemelink on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 15:59 PM
Thank you very much to Dr Bobby for investing so much time and energy in nailing every muscle fiber in my beaten up body into submission!!! And thereby returning my gummed up system to being in fully fledged operational mode once again!!! Woohoo!!! I am so grateful and appreciative����
Oanh Theo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 14:00 PM
Love this place..They will definitely fix you up right coming out feeling like a brand new person!
Pocc Chanthavong on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 07:08 AM
Vicmor Le on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:44 AM
Anh Tran on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 08:32 AM
Great staff and friendly service the moment you walk through the door! Cleanliness all throughout the vicinity. Dr. Bobby will not only alleviate your pain but stand by his businesses name and Help Your Pain Eliminate. I've been to many chiropractors before and majority of them only give you the snap, crackle, and pop you would expect and finagle with your insurance. After the therapeutic adjustment, and reconditioning of my ailments i didnt walk out the door with a black and white piece of paper with instructions to follow. Dr. Bobby will educate you on the area of pain for your concern, and walk you through each exercise properly until you're competent so you may do your part outside the office to elimate your pain!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.