Logo White
Watch Demo

Hygiene Center

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1316 Jackie Rd SE, Ste 200, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 994-9693

http://hygienecenter.qwestoffice.net

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At The Hygiene Center we are dedicated and focused on quality customer care. Our top priorities are your safety and comfort. In our office your satisfaction is very important to us. Our professional staff is extensively trained in all of the latest dental procedures and is highly qualified to address your needs in a timely manner. We want to provide you with a pleasant Dental experience. Our Doctors have developed a unique combination of outstanding customer service and dental expertise. We use the latest technology such as Inter Oral Camera for Patient Education and Digital X-Ray system which greatly reduces the patient's exposure to radiation and allows us to achieve optimal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 95 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:51 AM
As always Kitty was very professional & thoughtful.
Tamara O. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/13/2019, 02:50 AM
The Staff are wonderful they treat their Dental patients like family. My experience has been great and my dental needs are met every visit.
Diane T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/11/2019, 15:34 PM
Thank you once again, Mary, for your wonderful work today in cleaning my teeth! You all are much like family to me after treating me since 2006! 💖
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/07/2019, 07:29 AM
Dr. Goebel and staff are very professional and polite.
John V. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/21/2019, 14:18 PM
Kitty did a great job, professional and kept the wunderbar experience of dental hygiene pleasant and helpful. jvr
Linda R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/06/2019, 02:18 AM
I can not say enough about all of you guys. I now can say I do not fear going to the dentist. I thank all of you guys for all of your caring and patience you have with your clients. It is now a great pleasure to come to your office. I love all of your guys and Ms. Kitty is the show. She is so gently and a great since of her personality, make my day. Thank you all for being who you are and may god bless each and every one of you. Love to all. Happy valentine day. 🦷🦷💕❤️
Nancy R B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/16/2019, 10:30 AM
I feel that I received a through evaluation and care. The staff care about their clients.
Jan F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/25/2018, 12:05 PM
Kitty did an exceptional job of cleaning my teeth.
Rebecca A. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/12/2018, 10:39 AM
I went to Southern Blvd Dental for the first time yesterday and it was an amazing experience. Dr. Martin Goebbel has very good bedside manner. He explained everything he was doing as he went, he also shared a lot of useful information about dental and general health. This is by far the most thorough dental exam I've ever had. From my experience at other dental clinics the Dr. rushes in and looks in your mouth, does what they have to do then rushes out. Dr. Goebbel even showed me xrays and photos of areas of concern. While in the waiting room another patient there told me she's been coming to this clinic for 21 years and that I was going to love it, now I know why.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.