Logo White
Watch Demo

Hygiene Center

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1316 Jackie Rd SE, Ste 200, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 994-9693

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At The Hygiene Center we are dedicated and focused on quality customer care. Our top priorities are your safety and comfort. In our office your satisfaction is very important to us. Our professional staff is extensively trained in all of the latest dental procedures and is highly qualified to address your needs in a timely manner. We want to provide you with a pleasant Dental experience. Our Doctors have developed a unique combination of outstanding customer service and dental expertise. We use the latest technology such as Inter Oral Camera for Patient Education and Digital X-Ray system which greatly reduces the patient's exposure to radiation and allows us to achieve optimal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 102 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosa D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/19/2019, 04:08 AM
Everything was great Everyone was so nice and showed they cared loved it .
Alan S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/10/2019, 07:09 AM
always professional. Mary, the hygienist is excellent
Carole H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:17 AM
Always thorough and professional but VERY friendly!! Actually a pleasure to get my check up and cleaning.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Angela V. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 04:22 AM
I am always happy with my appointments. Everyone is always a delight to spend time with.
Michelle B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 05:11 AM
Great
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 19:24 PM
My teeth always feel better and we’ll cared for after a cleaning. The staff are real nice and I feel real comfortable going there because other dentist offices are scary to me.
Paul P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 02:26 AM
As always Southern Dental is the best from Michelle that always greets with a smile and a greeting to Mary that does my cleaning to perfection. Would never go anywhere else!!
Judy K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:51 AM
As always Kitty was very professional & thoughtful.
Tamara O. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/13/2019, 02:50 AM
The Staff are wonderful they treat their Dental patients like family. My experience has been great and my dental needs are met every visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.