Logo White
Watch Demo

Hyatt Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Hurst, TX 76053

8711 Bedford Euless Rd, Hurst, TX 76053

(817) 589-0496

https://www.hyattfamilydental.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

A Plus Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

2661 Midway Rd

(972) 380-4300

About

Specialties For a lifetime full of beautiful and healthy smiles, come see our compassionate dentist at Hyatt Family Dental. Hurst, TX, patients deserve gentle, personalized, and up-to-date family dentistry. Dr. Clinton Hyatt focuses on conservative dental treatments that promote optimal health and appearance without additional expense or invasion. We provide everything from fast-acting orthodontics to reliable emergency care. We offer a range of quality dental services with state-of-the-art care. You can restore or enhance your beautiful smile with our restorative or cosmetic dentistry options. Lifelike dental crowns, custom-fit dentures, and stunning porcelain veneers are just a few of the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/08/2017, 05:37 AM
    I was treated with respect and courtesy.
    PATSY L. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/02/2017, 14:56 PM
    I came in your office for my appointment and I didn't have to even write my name. You knew who I was. I didn't expect that. Who can remember every patient? Your people treated me as a friend, not just another patient. I felt like I belonged there. Dental appointments are not always the highlight of a person's day, but you make it easier.
    Business Response:

    Patsy, Thank you so much for your review! It warms our hearts to know that we made you feel so special, because you are VERY special to us!

    ELIZABETH K. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/27/2017, 07:03 AM
    Service excellent, all personnel, including Dr. Hyatt, very friendly and helpful and do excellent work.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    FRANCES L. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/25/2017, 08:28 AM
    Today I had a good check-up and cleaning until a cavity was discovered under a BIG bridge. It is good to have a dentist you can trust to suggest the best treatment. Even when the cost seems high, it is not as great as the cost of losing teeth. Taking care of one's teeth is very important and I am thankful for the whole crew at Hyatt Family Dental.
    BILLY D. M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/21/2016, 11:46 AM
    Fast and a good cleaning
    JESSICA P. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/20/2016, 12:18 PM
    This was my first time going to Hyatt Family Dental and it was an overall great experience. I have serious anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but everyone at Hyatt did a great job of putting me at ease. Everyone was warm and professional and I was very satisfied with the work that was done. Highly recommended!
    PATSY H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/16/2016, 03:46 AM
    All was well -- friendly, helpful staff.
    DONNA B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/15/2016, 10:08 AM
    Dr. Hyatt and his staff go the extra mile to help patients have a good experience during a dental visit. They are, above all, professional, and they perform their services in a pleasant and friendly way. Starting with the greeting from the front desk staff to the dental assistants and, then with Dr. Hyatt, I felt like I was in very good hands!
    Thanks for the beautiful smile Dr. Hyatt!
    STEVEN P. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/10/2016, 11:31 AM
    The whole group is knowledgeble, empathatic, and professional. I felt safe and cared for all the way threw.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.