Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huxford Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
83 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

706 Elk St, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 362-5352

http://www.huxfordchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(82) · Chiropractors

2632 Foothill Blvd #107

(307) 362-7900

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Huxford Chiropractic Clinic, we deliver you a different and effective adjustment technique for your chiropractic needs. We use computerized assisted technology to ensure that you get the full level of chiropractic care you need. We also offer massage therapies from our certified massage therapists. Let our experience and expertise give you the relief you need. Call us today for an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
83 reviews
565
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Pitts on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 13:29 PM
Amazing and friendly staff! The doctors know what they are doing! Wonderful experience!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!!

Wanda Madrid on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 13:52 PM
Awesome, they care about fixing me up!! They have latest technology plus the old ways,too
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!!

Jackson B. Facinelli on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 11:41 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Jackson!!! -Dr. Fox

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lorrene Sandbak on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 14:36 PM
Wait time is not so great. Atmosphere is nice. People are nice.
Jennifer Palmer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 02:40 AM
Both Dr. Huxford and Dr. Fox are AMAZING! They will make you feel so much better, they are pain savers! Their staff are always very nice and professional!
Business Response:

Thanks Jennifer!! -Dr. Fox

Jet Larsen Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

And we love that sassy little girl!! She is a great example of what chiropractic can achieve!! We miss your family and we hope Laramie is treating you well. Thanks for the great review!! -Dr. Fox

Katherine Herbin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 02:03 AM
Love these guys. The environment is calming and friendly.
Alicia Ward Plew on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 04:27 AM
I love this place and these doctors. If you have any ailment, sinuses as well they will fix you up. And if you hurt yourself they will squeeze you in, they are my go to doctors. Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!!

Johanna Sander on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2015, 10:11 AM
Dr. Huxford is a blessing! There are not words to begin describing the superb over the top amazing service I recieved. Beyond satisfied and looking forward to a good night's sleep!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.