Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huxford Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
83 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

706 Elk St, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 362-5352

http://www.huxfordchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(82) · Chiropractors

2632 Foothill Blvd #107

(307) 362-7900
About

At Huxford Chiropractic Clinic, we deliver you a different and effective adjustment technique for your chiropractic needs. We use computerized assisted technology to ensure that you get the full level of chiropractic care you need. We also offer massage therapies from our certified massage therapists. Let our experience and expertise give you the relief you need. Call us today for an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
83 reviews
565
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Levi Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 08:10 AM
All of the staff is awesome! They perform miracles! Thank you Dr. Fox and Staff!
Brendalee Linares on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 07:30 AM
I am a teacher and teachers are always on their feet. I have suffeted from feet pain for 6-7years. I was getting steroid injections that were working less and less.A friend told me to go see Dr Huxford and I am so glad I did. I can now finally say I can walk without pain... I would recommend anyone go see him before injections he does a great job and I will never get injections in my feet as long as I go to him. So grateful for my friend that told me to go see Dr. best thing I could have done for myself.
Jerry Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 06:46 AM
get rid of that skunk tracy
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jamie Moffitt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 06:09 AM
Absolutely blown away by the care from Dr. Huxford and his wonderful staff! They were all so nice, very thorough with all our paperwork, and the doctor was so informative of our needs and preventative care for after. Dr. Huxford explained everything to us from our xrays to preventative care on our bodies to help alleviate any further issues. My husband has never felt more relieved after a visit. Very very impressed and pleased with our visit. We will be forever patients! Thank you again to the staff and doctor!
Wesley Peay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:55 AM
The entire staff is excellent, but I am not gonna lie Frank is above and beyond awesome! It's hard to find someone that can do what he does with his hands and excellent knowledge. I have a fairly solid build and get as tight as a brick wall and that takes another level of work for these guys. Finally getting some relief from my excessive pain that I ignored for far too long! I love seeing both disciplines working together for great results.
Chris Leimback on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 04:32 AM
I came in for sciatic nerve pain.i was scheduled for MRI and a shot.i never got them.instead I stretched chiro. adjustments and physical therapy with frank.stay loose eat healthy.
Karen Flaim on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 06:26 AM
Both Dr. Huxford and Dr. Fox are exceptional health care professionals. We are fortunate to have this resource in our community. In addition, the support staff are both friendly and professional. I highly recommend Huxford Chiropractic for your chiropractic needs.
Ken Teena Bucho on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 10:41 AM
everything they are great docs
Jerry Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 02:21 AM
Very Friendly fun staff & the most knowledgeable & professional people in town ! Both Dr's are Amazing !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.