Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hull and Coleman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
200 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28226

7800 Providence Road, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 334-7203

http://www.hullandcoleman.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

24 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. James Hull, Dr. Grant Coleman, and Dr. Turner Hull treat each and every patient like the unique individual they are, and every treatment they design is customized to give each patient the most beautiful smile possible in an efficient, comfortable, and caring way. So just what is the Hull & Coleman difference? It's the personalized care you deserve delivered in a warm, friendly environment. It's cutting-edge technology supported by years of experience. It's the comfort of a local, family-owned practice. The Hull & Coleman difference is why thousands of children, teens, and adults have chosen our office to give them the smile they've always wanted. Providing premier orthodontic care for ch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
200 reviews
5183
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karoline LeFebre Rheborg on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 09:08 AM
I started seeing Dr. Coleman in 2018. I had just had a bone graft in preparation for a dental implant, and my periodontist needed more space where the implant was going. I was 28 years old and needed braces for the second time in my life. Not the greatest news, but luckily I was a candidate for Invisalign. Dr. Coleman communicated with my periodontist and prothsodontist to come up with a coordinated treatment plan. It took a little over two years to get everything finished, but I am so happy with the results. My smile restoration is finished and the Hull and Coleman team was a pleasure to work with the entire time. Can't recommend them enough!
Angela Elliott Sage on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 22:34 PM
We can't say enough amazing things about this practice. Always fantastic service and understanding of what to do. Just had a new wire installed on my son's braces. He never has issues but this one was really hurting so on Saturday night Kendall met us at their office to make sure he was taken care of. Going way above and beyond. We are so thankful we chose you as our sons orthodontist.
Randy Down on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 04:06 AM
Received a quote today for my daughters braces. Almost $6,000! Ouch. And what’s worse is that our NC Blue Cross/Blue Shield insurance pays NOTHING towards braces. I read an article that stated profit margin on metal braces are 66%. If Hull and Coleman are honest and transparent about their profit margin, this means that approx. $4,000 of $6,000 is net profit to them. Please correct me if this figure is not close to being accurate. Why do orthodontist’s feel a need to make so much money of people? 🤔
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Nicole Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 01:09 AM
We had our first visit today, and the entire staff were so friendly and welcoming! So thankful that a friend recommended them to us!
Jennifer Bruscato Weitzel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 02:07 AM
Dr. Coleman is amazing. My daughter went in for a consultation for braces, and Dr. Coleman found an issue on one of her teeth that probably should have been caught by her dentist. He was very detailed about what it was and what issues it may cause for her. We appreciate his diligence and how he helped us identify this issue before we went through any further treatments. The office staff has been so nice, and great with questions and information all along the process.
Cynthia Houston on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 02:40 AM
My son recently finished Invisalign with Dr. Coleman. We are extremely impressed with the results. He’s our second child who’s been through orthodontic treatment at Dr. Hull and Coleman. We love everything about the practice. Wonderful front staff, excellent technicians, and amazing doctors.
Heather Brown Dudley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:50 AM
Christy Barrick Holden on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:51 AM
Our son just finished his first phase of braces and we could not be more pleased. Dr Hull and the entire staff were attentive, kind, patient and answered all of our questions. The results are great, and our next steps are easy to understand. Thank you!!
JaShawn Mull on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:45 AM
I have never been more confident about my smile! Hull and Coleman are the best!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.