Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huffines Chrysler Plymouth Kia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
92 reviews
|Auto Repair|Denton, TX 76210 United States

5150 South Interstate 35E, Denton, TX 76210 United States

(469) 293-4794

https://www.huffineskiacorinth.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

13530 Method St

(972) 800-7917
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

4108 E University Dr

(940) 304-7711
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
92 reviews
543
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ReeRee Jackson review for Huffines Chrysler Plymouth Kia
ReeRee Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 04:00 AM
On October 29, 2020. I had the greatest experience with Donovan Castillo at Huffines Kia Corinth. He got me approved before even stepping foot into the dealership. When I arrived all i had to do was sign paperwork, provide insurance and down payment and I was DONE! It was less than an hr process.. He also stayed in touch with me every step of the way. I had been turned down and asked for so much down that I wasn't able to give. He got me into a 2020 Kia Optima with a great down payment and monthly amount that was perfect. I am forever grateful that he helped me and put me in a reliable car that I love. Thanks again Donovan!!
Business Response:

ReeRee, thank you for the recommendation and excellent review. We are pleased to hear that Donovan provided you with excellent service and got you into your 2020 Kia Optima; we appreciate your business!

Rob Ubilla review for Huffines Chrysler Plymouth Kia
Rob Ubilla on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 11:23 AM
I have a easy approval with my lender I asked the sales guy and the sales manager and finance department refused to submit my deal to the bank. Instead they submitted my application to other different lenders they don’t follow my instructions. Sad Bc my bank rep called me asking if they submitted the application. Never did. Now southwest Kia were smart they submitted my application to them got it approved and done deal. Was a super easy process but these clowns 🤡 think their 💩 don’t stink. Looking for a Kia go to southwest better and smarter folks.
Shari Dempsey review for Huffines Chrysler Plymouth Kia
Shari Dempsey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 06:18 AM
Love Huffines Kia Corinth. Thank you William for always taking care of us. You rock! Thanks to Ben too. Awesome dealership and people.
Business Response:

Shari, thank you for the recommendation and kind words. Happy that Willam is always taking care of you. Here at Huffines Kia, we want to treat people like they want to be treated. Thank you for your business!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
James J Talerico Jr review for Huffines Chrysler Plymouth Kia
James J Talerico Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 14:01 PM
When my fiancée Faith purchased her second vehicle from Kia Huffines Corinth earlier this year there was a misunderstanding that upset Faith. We called your Sales Manager Alex was great ! He came up with a solution that was fair and validated her decision that Kia Huffines Corinth is where everyone should purchase their vehicle. Thanks Alex ! And Thanks Kia Huffines Corinth !
Karina Vázquez review for Huffines Chrysler Plymouth Kia
Karina Vázquez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2020, 07:22 AM
Drove all the way from HOUSTON TX to purchase the only GT2 in the Southwest region! And boy, was it worth it. My purchase was smooth and Donovan Castillo was great. He explained every single feature on the car and asked lots of questions to make sure I was getting the right car for myself. He was very knowledgeable. If I could get all of my services done at Huffines Kia Corinth, I would!! I loved this place. 100x better than my local Kia (yikes). I 100% recommended this place. Reach out to Donovan if you have any questions!
Jim Paglia review for Huffines Chrysler Plymouth Kia
Jim Paglia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2020, 16:31 PM
I went in for an oil change and recall review. While in the lobby I got a text message asking if I wanted to do additional service. $60 for a $10 cabin filter felt excessive. I can get a gasket replaced for less than $700. Three tires showed some wear. One showed need of replacement. They quoted 4 Michelin tires at $605 and needed a return text before completing the oil change. I declined all extras. Called back today after reconsidering the tire quote and spoke to the customer service person who I never met during my visit. At first, he suggested it was my wife who brought in the car. It was me. Then he explained the tires they were quoting were an in-stock off brand and not Michelins. I told him I had the written estimate in my hand and he said the service tech listed the brand I had on the car but the parts department quoted the cheaper tires. He admitted it was their mistake but if I still wanted Michelin tires it would take a few days (odd considering these are the Kia original equipment) and would cost $875. Mistakes happen, huh? Interestingly, the electronic quote they sent me also indicated the oil change would be $62, not the $39 a service tech quoted me when I checked in. When I questioned the same tech at the cashier station he told me it would be $39 and there was a problem with the estimating software that they were unable to clear up. The cashier had to enter my credit card by hand because her terminal wasn’t working. Three strikes and you’re out. It seems you can’t get your act together. SOooo glad I resisted the urge to buy a new car yesterday as my wife has urged me. Have a good life. I’m not coming back.
Kim Beydler Keck review for Huffines Chrysler Plymouth Kia
Kim Beydler Keck on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:08 AM
We bought a Telluride from Huffines Kia and had a great car buying experience. Donovan Castillo was our salesman and he was knowledgeable and made the experience painless. No messing around on price or dealer add ons. We highly recommend giving him a call.
Emily Johnson review for Huffines Chrysler Plymouth Kia
Emily Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:10 PM
Jessica Curtis review for Huffines Chrysler Plymouth Kia
Jessica Curtis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:10 PM
Andrew Avera compliments this facility and company. He is a knowledgeable, patient and a prepared individual! He guided the process smoothly and confidently. Customer service is BIG to me and he delivered. Thank you Andrew, my experience was a good one. Thank you for sending me off with everything I wanted. Job well done! Donna and Alex, thank you as well. #KiaGivesService #KiaStinger2020
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.