Logo White
Watch Demo

HTX Chiropractic

Claimed
5.0
42 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77396

11347 North Sam Houston Parkway East, Houston, TX 77396

(346) 570-5040

https://www.htxchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Talbot on Facebook

4 months ago

04/07/2020, 07:58 AM
Dr. Roundy is great. He always asks where I'm hurting. He listens, and treats me accordingly. I always feel great when I leave his office! I would highly recommend him!
Loni Michelle Mahan on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2020, 08:20 AM
Not all heroes wear capes. Amid all the stress and uncertainty of the past few weeks, I managed to really throw by back out for the first time ever. I was able to get an appointment right away and get some fast relief. so glad I went in.
Colleen Baker Shipley on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 10:09 AM
I've only been going to Dr. Chris for a short time, but he's been able to adjust me just like my Chiropractor in Chicago... He listens, explains and does his best to make you feel better when you walk out the door. So glad I found HTX Chiropractic
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ana-Lyssa Harley on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 00:17 AM
Dr. Chris was amazing!! He was patient, listened to me explain all of the spots that were in pain and explained everything thoroughly for me to understand. I loved that he didn’t rush to get everything done and even though he couldn’t get my left ankle to pop as much (serious injury there) he did massage it to try to help it, it felt great. My favorite part was sitting in the massage chair (with its heat turned on) and watching tv at the very end of my appointment.
Tamara Rose on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2019, 10:48 AM
Dr. Roundy was able to fix my neck pain that I had been suffering with for the past two years! TWO YEARS! In just a few short sessions my pain was gone. He’s very professional and his office is clean and well kept!
Peter Fontano on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 13:49 PM
Dr Roundy is awesome. Super nice guy, explains everything he’s doing, and can tell he really cares about helping me feel better. He’s treated me, my wife and my kids and has always been good to us. Longtime Summerwood resident and great member of our community. Highly recommend!
Jennifer Thompson Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 12:35 PM
Dr. Roundy is very friendly and professional. He is through and always explained what he is doing and why. He has helped me when I was in so much pain I couldn’t move.
Liz Kirk on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 16:13 PM
Mike Finn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 10:14 AM
Dr. Roundy is the best. Cares about his patients, explains expectations, and recommends the best course of action. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.