Logo White
Watch Demo

Howard Dixon Dds Ms Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|San Diego, CA 92121

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 452-7272

https://sandiegopediatricdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(35) · Dental

12350 Oak Knoll Rd

(858) 748-3090

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Dental

2420 Vista Way Suite 105

(760) 435-1195

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

23676 San Vicente Rd

(760) 789-2882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1136 N 2nd St

(619) 444-1181
5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Dentists

13223 Black Mountain Rd #4

(858) 484-9222

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    pretzel on DR.Oogle

    13 years ago

    08/15/2007, 09:17 AM
    excellent pediatric dentist, very personable, knowledgable, facilities extremely kid friendly
    lc on DR.Oogle

    13 years ago

    04/25/2007, 03:39 AM
    Dr Dixon's office is professional, and evokes confidence. Kids enjoy going there, because of the high tech toys in the waiting area. We have received very good dental work there for my 7 year old daughter.
    miko on DR.Oogle

    14 years ago

    03/06/2007, 04:40 AM
    Dr. Dixon's office is great, there are playstations for the kids to occupy themselves with in the waiting room, and TV's installed over every dentist's chair. Dr. Dixon is fabulous with the children and he's backed by his team of dentists, specialists and office staff. It's a great place to be and I have two children with no cavities and one with a few. My children don't fear this dentist. My son even had a bike accident, after which Dr. D squeezed in an extra appointment to see him, and had to stitch the inside of his mouth. 4 stars from Mom and the Three Wee Patients!
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Bob on DR.Oogle

    14 years ago

    06/04/2006, 04:44 AM
    Dr. Dixon's office treated us wonderfully. My child still talks about the "sugar bugs" and actually asks us to help brush his teeth. I recommend Dr. Dixon's office highly.
    cup on DR.Oogle

    15 years ago

    12/17/2005, 06:50 AM
    Dr Dixon is the best children's dentist in the San Diego area. He is polite , courtous and informative. He really listens to the children and is so gentle with them they love going to the dentist.
    yodster on DR.Oogle

    15 years ago

    11/12/2005, 01:57 AM
    Dr Howard Dixon is wonderful with my 2 and 4 yr olds. I too was his patient back int he 70's and I have a great cavity free mouth 30 yrs later... I love the office. It is set up like a mission to space and the kids just love going. He is gentle, and knowledgable, and I cannot recommend this office enough. 2 thumbs up from me!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.