Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard Dixon Dds Ms Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|San Diego, CA 92121 United States

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92121 United States

(858) 452-7272

https://www.sandiegopediatricdentalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(29) · Dental

1175 Main St

(760) 789-2882
5.0
(37) · Dental

12350 Oak Knoll Rd

(858) 748-3090
5.0
(36) · Orthodontists

200 Civic Center Dr #100

(760) 758-0630
5.0
(2) · Dentists
5.0
(72) · Dentists

810 Jamacha Road Suite 104

(619) 579-0233
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3405 Kenyon St #510

(619) 223-7189
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
pretzel review for Howard Dixon Dds Ms Inc
pretzel on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/15/2007, 09:17 AM
excellent pediatric dentist, very personable, knowledgable, facilities extremely kid friendly
lc review for Howard Dixon Dds Ms Inc
lc on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

04/25/2007, 03:39 AM
Dr Dixon's office is professional, and evokes confidence. Kids enjoy going there, because of the high tech toys in the waiting area. We have received very good dental work there for my 7 year old daughter.
miko review for Howard Dixon Dds Ms Inc
miko on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

03/06/2007, 04:40 AM
Dr. Dixon's office is great, there are playstations for the kids to occupy themselves with in the waiting room, and TV's installed over every dentist's chair. Dr. Dixon is fabulous with the children and he's backed by his team of dentists, specialists and office staff. It's a great place to be and I have two children with no cavities and one with a few. My children don't fear this dentist. My son even had a bike accident, after which Dr. D squeezed in an extra appointment to see him, and had to stitch the inside of his mouth. 4 stars from Mom and the Three Wee Patients!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Bob review for Howard Dixon Dds Ms Inc
Bob on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

06/04/2006, 04:44 AM
Dr. Dixon's office treated us wonderfully. My child still talks about the "sugar bugs" and actually asks us to help brush his teeth. I recommend Dr. Dixon's office highly.
cup review for Howard Dixon Dds Ms Inc
cup on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

12/17/2005, 06:50 AM
Dr Dixon is the best children's dentist in the San Diego area. He is polite , courtous and informative. He really listens to the children and is so gentle with them they love going to the dentist.
yodster review for Howard Dixon Dds Ms Inc
yodster on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

11/12/2005, 01:57 AM
Dr Howard Dixon is wonderful with my 2 and 4 yr olds. I too was his patient back int he 70's and I have a great cavity free mouth 30 yrs later... I love the office. It is set up like a mission to space and the kids just love going. He is gentle, and knowledgable, and I cannot recommend this office enough. 2 thumbs up from me!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.