Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard Dixon Dds Ms Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|San Diego, CA 92121

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 452-7272

https://sandiegopediatricdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

161 Thunder Dr # 208

(760) 758-8506
5.0
(155) · Dental

1910 Mission Ave # D

(760) 757-5037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

247 F St

(619) 422-5317

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

1680 S Mission Rd

(760) 728-5848
5.0
(1) · Dental

1730 Alpine Blvd Ste 109b

(619) 659-9620
5.0
(3) · Dentists

169 Saxony Rd #110

(760) 634-3800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    pretzel on DR.Oogle

    14 years ago

    08/15/2007, 09:17 AM
    excellent pediatric dentist, very personable, knowledgable, facilities extremely kid friendly
    lc on DR.Oogle

    14 years ago

    04/25/2007, 03:39 AM
    Dr Dixon's office is professional, and evokes confidence. Kids enjoy going there, because of the high tech toys in the waiting area. We have received very good dental work there for my 7 year old daughter.
    miko on DR.Oogle

    14 years ago

    03/06/2007, 04:40 AM
    Dr. Dixon's office is great, there are playstations for the kids to occupy themselves with in the waiting room, and TV's installed over every dentist's chair. Dr. Dixon is fabulous with the children and he's backed by his team of dentists, specialists and office staff. It's a great place to be and I have two children with no cavities and one with a few. My children don't fear this dentist. My son even had a bike accident, after which Dr. D squeezed in an extra appointment to see him, and had to stitch the inside of his mouth. 4 stars from Mom and the Three Wee Patients!
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Bob on DR.Oogle

    15 years ago

    06/04/2006, 04:44 AM
    Dr. Dixon's office treated us wonderfully. My child still talks about the "sugar bugs" and actually asks us to help brush his teeth. I recommend Dr. Dixon's office highly.
    cup on DR.Oogle

    15 years ago

    12/17/2005, 06:50 AM
    Dr Dixon is the best children's dentist in the San Diego area. He is polite , courtous and informative. He really listens to the children and is so gentle with them they love going to the dentist.
    yodster on DR.Oogle

    15 years ago

    11/12/2005, 01:57 AM
    Dr Howard Dixon is wonderful with my 2 and 4 yr olds. I too was his patient back int he 70's and I have a great cavity free mouth 30 yrs later... I love the office. It is set up like a mission to space and the kids just love going. He is gentle, and knowledgable, and I cannot recommend this office enough. 2 thumbs up from me!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.