Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard, A J Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
13 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Savannah, GA 31419

11139 Abercorn St, Ste 8, Savannah, GA 31419

(912) 925-9190

https://www.ezdentalsavannah.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

21 New Orleans Rd

(843) 785-6285
5.0
(1051) · Orthodontists

591-A Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, SC, 29936

(843) 645-7844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(596) · General Dentistry

1018 US-80

(912) 786-9433
5.0
(144) · Dentists

154 Sea Island Pkwy

(843) 986-0177
5.0
(2) · Dental

6707 Forest Park Dr

(912) 352-9120

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(307) · Cosmetic Dentists

1317 Abercorn St

(912) 234-8282

11 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We would like to welcome you to our office. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
13 reviews
58
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 04:58 AM
Wonderful Dr. !!!!!! Super friendly staff! Excellent care!!! I do not have words to adequately explain how awesome I was treated!! I had an absessed tooth....he saw me the same day....and stayed after hours to remove my tooth!!!! Thumbs up..... Kudoes!!!! Will NEVER GO anywhere else!!!!!
Susie Sikes on Wellness

6 years ago

02/26/2015, 07:28 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Howard! The most caring as well as concerned dentist ever! If you're looking for the best, you need look no further. Thank you Dr. Howard!
Susie Sikes on Wellness

6 years ago

02/26/2015, 00:49 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Howard! The most caring as well as concerned dentist ever! If you're looking for the best, you need look no further. Thank you Dr. Howard!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/07/2013, 08:52 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment
Barbara on Wellness

9 years ago

10/26/2012, 17:38 PM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely, I was able to rinse every few minutes Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? No, I was in a little pain but it wasn't excessive Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/23/2012, 16:14 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/16/2012, 08:25 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/19/2012, 07:37 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/17/2011, 06:01 AM
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.