Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

How Healthy Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cupertino, CA 95014 United States

20570 Valley Green Drive, Cupertino, CA 95014 United States

(408) 345-5590

https://www.howhealthywellnesscenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

1836 Hamilton Ave

(408) 459-8340
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2684 Cropley Ave

(408) 262-5130
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1101 S Winchester Blvd

(408) 624-7543
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1107 Forest Ave

(831) 646-0555
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

1601 El Camino Real

(650) 596-5657
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225
About

Neurokinesiology treating Sport Injuries, Sport performance enhancement, Neck Pain, Back Pain, Headaches, Numbness and Tingling, Stiff Joints, Balance Issues, Chronic Fatigue, Nutritional Supplements, Passive Release Therapy and Active Release Therapy, and Weight Loss.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Emily Dickson review for How Healthy Wellness Center
Emily Dickson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 09:23 AM
Dr Hau is an expert. Not only does he care deeply for my health, he takes a stand for it. He got my spine healthy and his nutrition knowledge, wow. I love his healing hands. 5 stars from me.
Kristina Barlaan review for How Healthy Wellness Center
Kristina Barlaan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 09:08 AM
I originally started receiving treatment from Dr. Hau 2 years ago when I tore my PCL. I was worried that I would never be able to return to competition shape, but Dr. Hau reached out and believed that he could help me. Stepping into his office was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Not only did he aid in my knee recovery, but he has since been able to help me with all my various injuries from Jiu-Jitsu. I was able to return to competition with confidence and have been able to win several titles. I truly believe that I would not have been able to accomplish what I have without his care a treatment. I would recommend anyone to seek Dr. Hau for anything from recovery from injury and pain to overall physical wellness. He is knowledgeable, caring, and most importantly, honest and positive. I always leave his office feeling better.
Joel Fertakos review for How Healthy Wellness Center
Joel Fertakos on Facebook

8 years ago

03/31/2015, 14:14 PM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
David Stone review for How Healthy Wellness Center
David Stone on Facebook

8 years ago

03/14/2015, 16:33 PM
I had a hip injury for over a year and went to Dr. Hau for treatment and he got the healing process started. Now I am pain free thanks to him. His knowledge of the body is amazing! So happy to be able to train and race again!
Larry Hau review for How Healthy Wellness Center
Larry Hau on Facebook

8 years ago

02/05/2015, 02:18 AM
Dr. Spencer is superb. I had severe joint/tendon pain. Through his therapy my pain became non existent and I was back to training 110%!
Graz Mazzella review for How Healthy Wellness Center
Graz Mazzella on Facebook

8 years ago

01/01/2015, 06:50 AM
Sammy Teame review for How Healthy Wellness Center
Sammy Teame on Facebook

8 years ago

09/01/2014, 14:07 PM
Kavoos Kashi review for How Healthy Wellness Center
Kavoos Kashi on Facebook

9 years ago

05/29/2014, 14:37 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.