Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houstonian Properties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Houston, TX 77043

2722 Manila Ln, Houston, TX 77043

(713) 934-9599

https://www.har.com/thereselanda

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2425 West Loop S

(281) 456-2475

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8530 Sparkling Springs Dr

(281) 550-7579

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Real Estate

201 W San Augustine St

(281) 479-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

3828 W Davis St # 314

(936) 756-1717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

307 Laurel Dr

(281) 482-3357

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2470 Gray Falls Dr

(281) 596-0066

2 people are looking at this business

About

I have been selling real estate full time since 1994. I look forward to putting 25 years of negotiating skills to work for you. Residential real estate Broker.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Torrey review for Houstonian Properties
Casey Torrey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 02:36 AM
Therese Landa and Co represented my family in selling our home as part of my corporate relocation. She was professional and punctual in communication and explained the entire process to us along the way. She held multiple open houses to help get as much traffic through our house in the shortest amount of time. She supervised and completed the sale of our house while we were 10,000 miles away. Thanks again!
Joe Mata review for Houstonian Properties
Joe Mata on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 07:07 AM
her willingness to make it happen
Tom Eickleberry review for Houstonian Properties
Tom Eickleberry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 12:03 PM
very responsive and very professional. a Real joy to work with.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Debra L. Cutrona review for Houstonian Properties
Debra L. Cutrona on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 17:07 PM
Therese is the only realtor I would ever use. She sold my house within minutes of listing it. She is the nicest and most dedicated realtor I have ever met. She is also my friend. She is an incredible person in so many ways. She has so much energy and when working with her - she made me feel like I was her only client. But far from it. I have never known anyone who is as busy as her - both in her business and her personal life. She does so many good things for so many people. She is constantly giving all she can and more to whatever she does. Therese Landa, Houstonian Properties!!!!!!!!!!
Denise Haire McAndrews review for Houstonian Properties
Denise Haire McAndrews on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:39 AM
With Therese in your corner, whether buying, selling, or both, you have absolutely nothing to worry about. She leaves no stone unturned, misses no detail, and works tirelessly for her clients. We’re getting ready to enter our third transaction with Therese and I know we’re in the best hands possible. �
Dennis McAndrews review for Houstonian Properties
Dennis McAndrews on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:33 AM
Therese is the perfect broker; ethical, punctual, knowledgeable, patient & very tenacious. At 50% she would distance the field but she is never short of 100%. Never. Client driven not client steering.
Linda Whitton Fischer review for Houstonian Properties
Linda Whitton Fischer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 15:17 PM
Great lady, neighbor, friend and realtor. Give her a call to sell your house or show you a new house. She’ll get the job done!
Chuck Kersten review for Houstonian Properties
Chuck Kersten on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 00:05 AM
Maria Medina review for Houstonian Properties
Maria Medina on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 04:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.