Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houston Window Fashions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
6 reviews
|Shades & Blinds|Houston, TX 77034 United States

15255 Gulf Fwy, Ste C-120, Houston, TX 77034 United States

(281) 992-7070

http://www.houstonwindowfashions.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(48) · Shades & Blinds

18152 Carrot St

(713) 516-7666
4.5
(15) · Shades & Blinds

9223 Kingsville St

(713) 975-8866
4.1
(15) · Shutters

7026 Old Katy Rd #159

(713) 864-7550
About

Houston Window Fashions Inc is located at 15225 Gulf Fwy Ste C-120, Houston, TX. This location is in the Southbelt - Ellington neighborhood. This business specializes in Window Treatments and has 5 review(s) with a star rating of 4.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
6 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JBW review for Houston Window Fashions
JBW on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/17/2009, 02:24 AM
Best in the resedential businiess in my opinion – I built a new home and called three blind companies for bids. HWF won the contract becasue the response, professional suggestions and the pricing. They beat budget blinds and another run of the mill company by 15 and 20% respectively. The owner met me at my home and measeured my windows. The day i closed they were in there to install 16 blinids and 8 solar screens and it took them 2 hours. They did a superb job. Well DONE!
johnnybench33 review for Houston Window Fashions
johnnybench33 on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/25/2008, 03:20 AM
bring your own rubber gloves – these morons are the biggest con artist in the business. they will bend you over the way they like to be bent over.call your proctologist before you call these freaks.you are gonna need him .
biglabowsky review for Houston Window Fashions
biglabowsky on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/10/2007, 02:33 AM
they work on sunday – these guys are seasoned pros. just make sure you are ready because they get the job done fast.just dont bend over without oiling up
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
cabinetman10101 review for Houston Window Fashions
cabinetman10101 on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/10/2007, 01:48 AM
fair service fair pricing – houston window fashions will get the job done . you can cont on them to be professional . locally owned so call them now , you will be glad you did.,
sbsteel review for Houston Window Fashions
sbsteel on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/20/2006, 02:23 AM
BEST PRICE BLINDS AND SERVICE.... – I have never had a company that made me feel so comfortable with our move. They helped us with so many things that we just did not think about, Houston Window Fashions went the extra mile for my family. We contacted them 10 days before we moved in and sure enough the day we closed the blinds were installed. Great Company.........
iamshell72 review for Houston Window Fashions
iamshell72 on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/18/2006, 01:14 AM
sorely disappointed – I had a terrible experience with this company. Once they have your money, you never hear from them. POOR customer service. NO office, only answering service. WAY over priced. Budget blinds bids $1,000 under. Go with them... much better customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.