Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houston Lasik Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
514 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77002 United States

1001 Texas Ave #1400, # 135, Ste 1400, Houston, TX 77002 United States

(713) 793-6495

http://www.lasikhouston.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(402) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

12140 East Fwy

(832) 995-2613
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
4.9
(206) · Medical Centers

105 E Parkwood Dr #107

(281) 648-1910
4.9
(549) · Healthcare

7035 Barker Cypress Rd

(281) 550-4141
About

LASIK is a surgical procedure that uses a laser to correct near sightedness, farsightedness, or astigmatism. Like other types of refractive surgery, the LASIK procedure reshapes the cornea to enable light entering the eye to be properly focused onto the retina for clearer and better vision. In most cases, Houston lasik eye surgery is pain-free and completed within 15 minutes for both eyes. Houston Lasik Vision Center is one of the top vision care providers in Houston, TX. Their main goal is enhancing the quality of life and vision for you and your loved ones. They have state-of-the-art laser eye surgery equipment in Houston. They have the best of doctors and staff with higher sense of profes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
514 reviews
5448
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Omar G. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Omar G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/23/2014, 16:27 PM
Awesome Doc Very professional staff. Nice job and follow through...Omar J. Garcia
A Yahoo Local User review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/19/2014, 09:59 AM
yo la verdad quede muy contenta con el doctor y con el personal de esta clinica .
C W. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
C W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/08/2014, 17:05 PM
Excellent. Very professional and caring.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
A Yahoo Local User review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/07/2014, 12:37 PM
when you go to your Dr. you want to feel like your health is just as important to your Dr. as it is to you. With Dr Segal and his staff they fill that need in every way. Dwight Caudle Sr.
A Yahoo Local User review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/06/2014, 16:06 PM
Dr Segal is great. I am a patient of Dr Segal over 10+ years, and he performed surgery on my eyes 10 years ago, and I did not have any problem. Great to have Dr Segal as my eyes physician.
Tony S. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Tony S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/02/2014, 13:59 PM
Excellent I could not have asked for a better surgeon. Doctor Segal goes above sand beyond to take carer of his patients. If you want to get Lasik there is nobody else I would recommend. .
Kathryn L. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Kathryn L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/08/2013, 12:47 PM
Dr. Segal really knows the eye. He did an excellent job evaluating my vision and helping me to improve my vision to better than 20/20. He and his staff are very professional but yet friendly. They made me feel comfortable before, during, and after my Lasiks procedure. He has taken the time to see me personally for each post-op checkup as well as the pre-op visits. I would definately recommend Dr. Segal to anyone looking to improve their vision. -- Kathryn Lawrence
Maria M. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Maria M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/22/2013, 10:51 AM
A Wonderful Doctor estoy muy agradecida con el dotor segal por que me de volvio la vista por que lla estaba perdiendo la vicibilidad y le estoy muy agradecida que dios le vendiga sus manos doctor.
Sabra G. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Sabra G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/22/2013, 21:16 PM
My experience with Dr. Segal and his staff was excellent!! I could not even see the BIG E on the board before LASIK... Day one, I am 20/15!!! I love the results!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.