Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houston Lasik Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
460 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77002 United States

1001 Texas St #1400, # 135, Ste 1400, Houston, TX 77002 United States

(713) 793-6495

https://www.lasikhouston.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(402) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

12140 East Fwy

(832) 995-2613
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
4.9
(206) · Medical Centers

105 E Parkwood Dr #107

(281) 648-1910
4.9
(316) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

21979 Katy Fwy

(281) 392-7010
About

The professionals at the Houston Lasik Vision Center are 100% dedicated to providing the highest quality LASIK eye surgery vision correction possible. We focus on Lasik and bladeless eye surgery in Houston Texas. If you are tired of dealing with the hassle of glasses and contacts and are considering Lasik laser vision correction contact our office to schedule your appointment for a FREE LASIK Houston Consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
460 reviews
5395
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joe Camarillo Badillo Jr. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Joe Camarillo Badillo Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2016, 18:17 PM
I see even better then when I had prescription glasses! Thanks, Dr. Segal and staff!
Joe Camarillo Badillo Jr. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Joe Camarillo Badillo Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2016, 00:40 AM
I see even better then when I had prescription glasses! Thanks, Dr. Segal and staff!
Julieth P. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Julieth P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/01/2015, 10:41 AM
Very friendly.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
P B. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
P B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/29/2015, 18:01 PM
fantastic visit
Keith C. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Keith C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/28/2015, 09:22 AM
The staff and Doctors are professional, courteous, and care about their patients.
Danny K. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Danny K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/15/2014, 18:16 PM
Great result, felt at ease the whole time!
Daisy H. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Daisy H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 07:38 AM
The doctor made me feel safe and comfortable about the whole experience and feel right at home. Everyone was friendly and was very quick. The doctor and staff was great.
Ali G. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Ali G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 02:53 AM
An awesome Doctor The staff was very helpful and patient. I had several questions and they were always answered and the responses were comprehensive. The doctor seemed very competent and was also very patient. The doctor was very reassuring and helped me feel at ease before and after surgery.
Rtorres P. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Rtorres P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/17/2014, 13:05 PM
Satisfied With The Result Awesome!! Awesome!! Awesome!! I always feel right at home, even since the very first visit! My vision is soooooo amazing!!! Thank you all very much!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.