Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houston Lasik Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
514 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77002 United States

1001 Texas Ave #1400, # 135, Ste 1400, Houston, TX 77002 United States

(713) 793-6495

http://www.lasikhouston.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(402) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

12140 East Fwy

(832) 995-2613
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
4.9
(206) · Medical Centers

105 E Parkwood Dr #107

(281) 648-1910
4.9
(549) · Healthcare

7035 Barker Cypress Rd

(281) 550-4141
About

LASIK is a surgical procedure that uses a laser to correct near sightedness, farsightedness, or astigmatism. Like other types of refractive surgery, the LASIK procedure reshapes the cornea to enable light entering the eye to be properly focused onto the retina for clearer and better vision. In most cases, Houston lasik eye surgery is pain-free and completed within 15 minutes for both eyes. Houston Lasik Vision Center is one of the top vision care providers in Houston, TX. Their main goal is enhancing the quality of life and vision for you and your loved ones. They have state-of-the-art laser eye surgery equipment in Houston. They have the best of doctors and staff with higher sense of profes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
514 reviews
5448
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Celia S. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Celia S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/17/2014, 07:44 AM
Everyone is so nice and helpful. I was scared for my surgery and one of the staff hold my hand to make me feel more comfortable. Great Dr. And staff.
Carlos G. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Carlos G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/22/2014, 14:29 PM
Encantado con Resultado Lo atendio el doctor muy bien.
T M. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
T M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/21/2014, 01:26 AM
excellent service and the staff are very helpful, courteous and accomodating.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Heather G. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Heather G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/03/2014, 19:44 PM
Fantastic Doctor I appreciate the kindness from the Dr. and the staff. Dr. Segal explains everything in terms that are understandable. The staff is always friendly and smiling. The office is kept very well and clean.
N N. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
N N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/01/2014, 20:29 PM
Dr Segal showed great enthusiasm towards me throughout the whole procedure.
Ruthie M. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Ruthie M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/01/2014, 01:14 AM
Pleased with the Outcome Before my eye surgery I did not know what it felt like to just open my eyes and see the world in front of me. The first time I was able to do that was one of the most memorable moments of my life. Sure, glasses and contacts worked just fine but they do not compare to my brand new eyes. Thank you!
Ariel G. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Ariel G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/29/2014, 02:08 AM
Pleased with my Visit Dr. Segal and his staff all did a wonderful job! They were very professional and took very good care of my eyes. It means so much just to be able to see without glasses or contacts.
John G. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
John G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/27/2014, 13:15 PM
An amazing Doctor very warm friendly staff, made you very comfortable throughout the whole experience.
G B. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
G B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/27/2014, 07:03 AM
Dr. Segal is very meticulous at his work and is a perfectionist with a caring heart. He is very courteous and efficient always! I would highly recommend him to ANYONE seeking eye care. Dr. Segal is the only eye doctor I would want to see.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.